Your search results

Apricale / 721

“Il Mulino – Artist’s home in romantic setting

278.000 €
,
add to favorites
204

Property details

Situated in this peaceful and sun flooded valley near Apricale is this lovingly renovated olive oil mill. Since the early 2000s a Northern German artist has spent much time and attention to detail in completely renovating what once was a dilapidated mill. “Il Molino” now offers some 100 qm comfortable living space split over two floor levels. The beautiful and genuine old vaulted ceilings and brick walls of the former mill room have been kept and carefully renovated. The generously proportioned living space with kitchen and fireplace room, take up the entire ground floor. All rooms enjoy beautiful views over the lusciously green surroundings and French windows open out on the surrounding terrace. A roof covered outdoor sitting area is perfect for entertaining guests or simply to sit and relax. Also on this floor level are an externally accessible guest toilet and a small storage room.

On the upper floor are two bedrooms and the artist’s studio, also suited as third bedroom and a shower room. The workshop benefits from a small south facing terrace and access to the garden. The gently sloping garden measures approx. 4,000 qm and runs down to a small stream with fresh mountain water, formerly used to power the olive oil mill. The grounds are predominantly left in their natural state with the terraces and sitting corners framed by mature oleander shrubs, palm trees, lavender, kiwi plants and a few olive trees.
The house is kept comfortably warm by a central heating system fed by a privately owned tank and the fireplace.
Despite its rural location, the romantic mountain village Apricale with its good selection of restaurants and shopping facilities in only a 9 minutes car journey away. The beaches of Bordighera, Ventimiglia and Sanremo are some 35 minutes away; Monte Carlo and the airport Nice can be reached within the hour and the nearest skiing resort Limone/Piemont is 90 minutes away. The connecting road between Apricale and “Il Mulino” is well constructed with only the final 300 m being left as field track.

For those in need of additional space, there is the 60 qm guest house “Casa Luciana” available for sale, which is situated opposite of “Il Mulino and comes with a separate entrance and a 6,368 olive grove.

http://www.terra-italia.com/en/properties/apricale-ap-721-b/

Agency fee

The commission amounts to 3,66 % of the sale price inclusive VAT and is payable by the buyer.

City:
Prov:
Reg:
Country: Italy
Property Id : 50480
Price: 278.000 €
Living space: 100 m2
Property Lot Size: 3.949 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Property ID: AP 721
Condition: Well-kept
Last Renovation: 2001
Terrace: 60 m²
Nearest Town Facilities: 3 km
Sea Distance: 19 km
Nearest Airport: Nice 68 km
Accomodation Units: 1
Private parking
Gas central heating
Terrace
Garden

Contact Me

  • Looking forward to your inquiry

Compare properties

Similar Listings

Apricale / AP 729

21 70 m2
Eco-natural stone house with mature olive grove
Eco-natural stone house with mature olive grove
220.000 €

Apricale / AP 721 B

21 40 m2
“Casa Luciana” – charming small holiday house in romantic setting
“Casa Luciana” – charming small holiday house in romantic setting
115.000 €

Apricale / AP 493

22 108 m2
Picture perfect rural living in a country house with olive grove
Picture perfect rural living in a country house with olive grove
290.000 €
  • Advanced Search

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    More Search Options

Your search results

Apricale / 721

"Il Mulino" - Künstlerdomizil in romantischer Lage

278.000 €
,
zu den Favoriten hinzufügen
519

Objektbeschreibung

In einem ruhigen, sonnigen Seitental von Apricale hat sich Anfang der 2000er Jahre ein norddeutscher Künstler seine Oase zur Entspannung und Inspiration geschaffen. Inmitten wildromantischer Natur hat er die fast verfallene ehemalige Olivenmühle liebevoll restauriert und erweitert. Auf zwei Ebenen bietet „Il Mulino“ rund 100 qm komfortable Wohnfläche, im ehemaligen Mühlenraum ist das wunderschöne Kreuzgewölbe erhalten geblieben, ebenso wie das Natursteinmauerwerk. Der äußerst großzügig bemessene Wohnbereich mit Küche, Esszimmer und Kaminzimmer erstreckt sich über das gesamte Erdgeschoss. Von allen Räumen bietet sich ein schöner Blick auf das saftige Grün der Umgebung, Fenstertüren führen auf die umliegende Terrasse. Ein überdachter Außensitzplatz ist der ideale Ort zum Lesen oder einen geselligen Abend mit Freunden. Ein extern zugängliches Gäste-WC und ein kleiner Abstellraum beschließen diese Ebene.
Im Obergeschoss sind zwei Schlafzimmer, ein Atelier – oder drittes Schlafzimmer – sowie ein Duschbad untergebracht. Das Atelier hat ebenfalls eine kleine Südterrasse und Zugang in den Garten. Dieser umfasst knapp 4.000 qm, ist seicht terrassiert und verläuft bis zu einem Bachlauf, der klares, frisches Bergwasser führt und vormals für den Antrieb der Mühle sorgte. Das Areal ist weitestgehend naturbelassen, die Terrassen und Sitzplätze sind eingerahmt von üppig blühenden Oleanderbüschen, Palmen, duftendem Lavendel, Kiwi und einigen Olivenbäumen. Das Haus ist neben dem offenen Kamin mit einer Zentralheizung ausgestattet, die über einen privaten Tank versorgt wird.
Trotz der idyllischen Lage ist man von „Il Mulino“ in 9 Autominuten im romantischen Bergdorf Apricale mit mehreren guten Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Zu den Stränden von Sanremo, Bordighera und Ventimiglia sind es 35 Autominuten; Monte Carlo und der Flughafen Nizza sind in einer Stunde, das Skigebiet Limone/Piemont in 1 Stunde und 30 Minuten erreichbar. Die Verbindungsstraße von Apricale nach „Il Mulino“ ist gut ausgebaut, lediglich die letzten rund 300 m sind Feldweg.

Für all diejenigen, die mehr Platzbedarf haben, können optional zu „Il Mulino“ das rund 60 qm große Gästehaus „Casa Luciana“ dazu erwerben. Dieses liegt direkt gegenüber, mit separater Zufahrt und 6.368 qm Olivenhain.

http://www.terra-italia.com/properties/apricale-ap-721-b/

Provision

Die Provision, zahlbar vom Käufer, beträgt 3,66% des Kaufpreises inklusive MwSt.

Prov:
Land: Italy
Property Id : 50395
Preis: 278.000 €
Wohnfläche: 100 m2
Grundstück: 3.949 m2
Zimmer insgesamt: 4
Schlafzimmer: 2
Bäder: 2
Objekt ID: AP 721
Objektzustand: Gepflegt
Letzte Renovierung: 2001
Terrasse: 60 m²
Entfernung Infrastruktur: 3 km
Entfernung Meer: 19 km
Nächster Flughafen: Nizza 68 km
Wohneinheiten: 1
Privater Parkplatz
Gaszentralheizung
Terrasse
Garten

Kontaktieren Sie mich

  • Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Compare properties

Ähnliche Angebote

Apricale / AP 729

21 70 m2
Öko-Natursteinhaus mit produktiven Olivenhain
Öko-Natursteinhaus mit produktiven Olivenhain
220.000 €

Apricale / AP 721 B

21 40 m2
„Casa Luciana“ – Charmantes kleines Ferienhaus in romantischer Lage
„Casa Luciana“ – Charmantes kleines Ferienhaus in romantischer Lage
115.000 €

Apricale / AP 05

21 90 m2
Landhaus in sonniger Lage mit herrlichem Ausblick
Landhaus in sonniger Lage mit herrlichem Ausblick
195.000 €
  • Erweiterte Suche

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    Weitere Suchoptionen