Your search results

Apricale / AP 826

Village flat with romantic views

220.000 €
,
add to favorites
88
New

Property details

This village flat is part of one of the old houses so typical for the historic centre of Apricale. Thanks to its south-westerly orientation, the house benefits from plenty of sunshine and beautiful views over the rolling hills and the romantic village can to enjoyed from surrounding terraces.  The village piazza, the small food shop and a selection of restaurants are all in walking distance.

The flat measures some 73 qm and offers 3 bedrooms, a spacious shower room, an eat-in kitchen, a living room, utility room and a second bathroom located on the terrace.

The 15 qm roof covered south-west facing terrace can be accessed from the eat-in kitchen as well as from one of the bedrooms. Outside the living room is another 14 qm terrace with stunning mountain views.

The flat was modernised in the early 1990-ies and the central system is connected to communal gas mains. An open fireplace in the kitchen adds to the overall comfort. The flat comes with a 16 qm cellar with vaulted ceiling located on the ground floor of the house.

Apricale is a romantic mountain village surrounded by olive groves and woodland. The village has a perfectly working infra structure with cultural events happening throughout the year, culminating in the August theatre festival. Despite its rural setting, the lively seaside resorts Bordighera and Ventimiglia are only a 25 minutes’ drive down the road. Sanremo and the French towns of Menton, Nice and Monte Carlo are one hours’ drive away.

Agency fee

The commission amounts to 3,66 % of the sale price inclusive VAT and is payable by the buyer.

City:
Prov:
Reg:
Country: Italy
Property Id : 74498
Price: 220.000 €
Living space: 73 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Property ID: AP 826
Condition: Well-kept
Last Renovation: 1992
Terrace: 14 + 15 m²
Nearest Town Facilities: 50 m
Sea Distance: 14 km
Nearest Airport: Nice 65 km
Util Space: 17 m²
Public parking
Fireplace
Gas central heating
Terrace

Compare properties

Similar Listings

Apricale / AP 659

21 128 m2
A 25 qm sun terrace and views over the Piazza
A 25 qm sun terrace and views over the Piazza
200.000 €

Apricale / AP 56

11 36 m2
Charming village flat in sunny location
Charming village flat in sunny location
56.000 €

Apricale / AP 287

11 40 m2
Charming apartment in village center
Charming apartment in village center
49.000 €
  • Advanced Search

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    More Search Options

Your search results

Apricale / AP 826

Dorfwohnung mit romantischem Ausblick

220.000 €
,
zu den Favoriten hinzufügen
73
Neu

Objektbeschreibung

Die Dorfwohnung liegt in einem der typischen Häuser im historischen Zentrum von Apricale. Nach Süd-Westen ausgerichtet ist sie bestens besonnt und von den Terrassen genießt man einen schönen Blick in die Hügel und auf den romantischen Ort. Die Piazza, der kleine Lebensmittelladen und die Restaurants sind in wenigen Schritten zu Fuß erreichbar.

Die Wohnung bietet auf rund 73 qm 3 Schlafzimmer, ein großzügiges Duschbad, eine Wohnküche, einen Wohnraum, einen praktischen Hauswirtschaftsraum sowie ein weiteres Bad auf der Terrasse. Auf die rund 15 qm überdachte Süd-West-Terrasse gelangt man sowohl von der Wohnküche als auch von einem der Schlafzimmer. Dem Wohnzimmer vorgelagert ist eine rund 14 qm große Terrasse mit Blick in die Berge.

Die Wohnung wurde Anfang der 1990iger Jahre modernisiert. Die Zentralheizung ist an das Stadtgas angeschlossen, zusätzlich gibt es einen offenen Kamin in der Wohnküche. Zur Wohnung gehört ein 17 qm Gewölbekeller im Erdgeschoss des Hauses.

Apricale ist ein romantisches und wunderbar ruhig gelegenes Bergdorf, umgeben von Olivenhainen und Wäldern. Im Ort findet man eine intakte Infrastruktur. Kulturell finden das ganze Jahr über verschiedene Ausstellungen und Veranstaltungen statt, die ihren Höhepunkt im August mit dem Theaterfestival finden. Trotz der beschaulichen Lage von Apricale, erreicht man die pulsierenden Küstenstädte Bordighera und Ventimiglia in 25 Minuten. Sanremo sowie das französische Menton, Nizza und Monte Carlo liegen 1 Autostunde entfernt.

Provision

Die Provision, zahlbar vom Käufer, beträgt 3,66% des Kaufpreises inklusive MwSt.

Prov:
Land: Italy
Property Id : 74381
Preis: 220.000 €
Wohnfläche: 73 m2
Zimmer insgesamt: 4
Schlafzimmer: 3
Bäder: 2
Objekt ID: AP 826
Objektzustand: Gepflegt
Letzte Renovierung: 1992
Terrasse: 14 + 15 m²
Entfernung Infrastruktur: 50 m
Entfernung Meer: 14 km
Nächster Flughafen: Nizza 65 km
Nutzfläche: 17 m²
Öffentlicher Parkplatz
Kamin
Gaszentralheizung
Terrasse

Compare properties

Ähnliche Angebote

Apricale / AP 783

11 33 m2
Charmante, kleine Altstadtwohnung mit hübschem Blick
Charmante, kleine Altstadtwohnung mit hübschem Blick
55.000 €

Apricale / AP 659

21 128 m2
Blick auf die Piazza und 25 qm Sonnenterrasse
Blick auf die Piazza und 25 qm Sonnenterrasse
200.000 €

Apricale / AP 56

11 36 m2
Charmante kleine Dorfwohnung in sonniger Ortsrandlage.
Charmante kleine Dorfwohnung in sonniger Ortsrandlage.
56.000 €
  • Erweiterte Suche

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    Weitere Suchoptionen