Your search results

Apricale / AP 835

Pure nature – Country house surrounded by olive groves

150.000 €
,
add to favorites
765

Property details

“Casa Nelvina” is a country house set in beautiful nature, enjoying panoramic views over the surrounding hills. The south-west facing location in a wide and open side valley between Apricale (8.5 km) and Baiardo (7km) offers plenty of sunshine and perfect tranquillity. The house is nestling in a natural garden measuring some 4,000 qm and planted with mature olive trees. Another 1,500 qm olive grove is located a few hundred meters further downhill.

The house offers some 74 qm roof covered area. On the upper floor (51 qm) are the spacious entrance hall, a generously proportioned living room with fireplace and open plan kitchen, a bedroom as well as a shower room. French windows lead from the living room to the surrounding 30 qm terrace. Exterior staircases on either side of the house connect with the lower ground floor with a 15 qm cellar room converted into a guest room and a utility room fitted with shower and toilet, accessible from the outside.

The house was newly built in 1997 and in 2016 the current owners carried out various renovation works such as fitting and insulating a new roof.

The open fireplace keeps the house warm and hot water is provided by an electric boiler.

The well-constructed communal road Apricale-Baiardo connects with “Casa Nelvina” at first; from here a approx. 3 km private road (dirt track) forks off and leads to the grounds. The final 300 m do require the use of an all-terrain car.

The romantic mountain villages Apricale and Baiardo provide an intact infra structure with a selection of restaurants and shops covering all daily needs. The coast with the Sanremo, Bordighera and Ventimiglia can be reached with 45 – 60 minutes and the international airport Nice is some 90 minutes away.

Agency fee

The commission amounts to 3,66 % of the sale price inclusive VAT and is payable by the buyer.

City:
Prov:
Reg:
Country: Italy
Property Id : 74905
Price: 150.000 €
Living space: 51 m2
Property Lot Size: 5.532 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Property ID: AP 835
Condition: Well-kept
Year Of Construction: 1997
Last Renovation: 2016
Terrace: 30 m²
Nearest Town Facilities: 7 km
Sea Distance: 23 km
Nearest Airport: Nice 75 km
Util Space: 23 m²
Private parking
Fireplace
Terrace
Garden

Compare properties

Similar Listings

New

Apricale / AP 729

21 70 m2
Eco house with cultivated olive grove
Eco house with cultivated olive grove
320.000 €
  • Advanced Search

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    More Search Options

Your search results

Apricale / AP 835

Natur pur – Landhaus inmitten von Olivenhainen

150.000 €
,
zu den Favoriten hinzufügen
435
Neu

Objektbeschreibung

„Casa Nelvina“ – ein Landhaus in beschaulicher Natur und mit wunderbarem Panoramablick über das Tal und die umliegenden Hügel. Die Süd-West-Lage in einem weiten, offenen Seitental zwischen Apricale (8,5 km) und Baiardo (7 km) bietet viel Sonne und absolute Ruhe. Das Haus ist eingebettet in ein naturbelassenes, rund 4.000 qm großes Grundstück mit altem Olivenbaumbestand, weitere rund 1.500 qm Olivenhain liegen ein paar hundert Meter unterhalb.

Auf zwei Ebenen bietet das Gebäude rund 74 qm überdachte Fläche. Im Obergeschoss (ca. 51 qm) befinden sich ein geräumiger Eingangsbereich, ein großzügiger Wohnraum mit Kamin und offener Küche, ein Schlafzimmer sowie ein Duschbad. Fenstertüren führen vom Wohnraum auf die umliegende, ca. 30 qm große Terrasse. Außentreppen zu beiden Seiten des Hauses führen in das Untergeschoss, hier befinden sich ein rund 15 qm ausgebauter und als Gästezimmer genutzter Kellerraum sowie ein separat zugänglicher Hauswirtschaftsraum mit Dusche und WC.

Das Haus wurde 1997 neu gebaut, 2016 erfolgten durch die derzeitigen Eigentümer diverse Renovierungsarbeiten sowie die Erneuerung und Isolierung des Daches. Geheizt wird über den Kamin, die Warmwasserversorgung erfolgt über Elektroboiler.

Zufahrt zu „Casa Nelvina“ besteht erst über die gut ausgebaute Provinzialstraße Apricale-Baiardo, von der dann eine circa 3 km Anliegerstraße (unbefestigter Feldweg) zum Grundstück führt. Die letzten rund 300 m erfordern ein eher geländegängiges Fahrzeug. Parkplätze sind auf dem Grundstück vorhanden.

Die beiden romantischen Bergdörfer Apricale und Baiardo haben eine intakte Infrastruktur mit Restaurants und Geschäften für den täglichen Bedarf. Das Meer mit den Küstenorten Sanremo, Bordighera und Ventimiglia erreicht man in gut 45 bis 60 Autominuten, am internationalen Flughafen von Nizza ist man in 1,5 Stunden.

Provision

Die Provision, zahlbar vom Käufer, beträgt 3,66% des Kaufpreises inklusive MwSt.

Prov:
Land: Italy
Property Id : 74786
Preis: 150.000 €
Wohnfläche: 51 m2
Grundstück: 5.532 m2
Zimmer insgesamt: 3
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bäder: 2
Objekt ID: AP 835
Objektzustand: Gepflegt
Baujahr: 1997
Letzte Renovierung: 2016
Terrasse: 30 m²
Entfernung Infrastruktur: 7 km
Entfernung Meer: 23 km
Nächster Flughafen: Nizza 75 km
Nutzfläche: 23 m²
Privater Parkplatz
Kamin
Terrasse
Garten

Compare properties

Ähnliche Angebote

Apricale / AP 776

100 m2
2 Rustici mit Olivenhain in bester Südlage
2 Rustici mit Olivenhain in bester Südlage
100.000 €

Apricale / AP 493

22 108 m2
Landleben pur! Solides Landhaus mit Olivenhain
Landleben pur! Solides Landhaus mit Olivenhain
290.000 €
Neu

Apricale / AP 729

21 70 m2
Öko-Natursteinhaus mit Olivenhain
Öko-Natursteinhaus mit Olivenhain
320.000 €
  • Erweiterte Suche

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    Weitere Suchoptionen