Your search results

Apricale / AP 852

Village House with 2 flats in south-west facing location

190.000 €
,
add to favorites
288
New

Property details

This typical Ligurian natural stone house is situated on the outskirts of Apricale’s historic centre and conveniently close to public parking. Throughout the year and thanks to the south-westerly orientation the house enjoys plenty of sunshine with views over the surrounding mountains.

The house is split into two independent flats measuring approx. 107 qm overall. Situated on the ground floor is the guest apartment (40 qm) with living room, kitchen, bedroom and shower room. The 67 qm principal flat takes up the first and second floor. The two units are connected by an internal staircase with both floors having access to an exterior staircase. The main entrance lies on the second resp. top floor with a spacious living room, open-plan kitchen and a shower room. Two west facing balconies offer beautiful views over the valley of Isolabona; the south facing Loggia (approx. 2 qm) overlooks Perinaldo. On the floor below are one bedroom, one further living/bedroom with access to a shower room. Both rooms feature attractive vaulted ceilings and alcoves with storage room.

Further storage space is available in the 26 qm cellar room in the building’s lower ground floor and a further 8 qm cellar room on the opposite side of the road is included in the price.

The house was thoroughly renovated and fitted with a new roof in 2003. The upper floor flat is equipped with gas central heating and a wood fired stove; electric radiators provide heating for the lower floor flat.

Apricale is a romantic mountain village in quiet setting, surrounded by wood land and olive groves. The village has an intact infra structure with a number of cultural events scheduled throughout the year, culminating in the August theatre festival. Despite Apricale’s peaceful location the busy coastal resorts Bordighera and Ventimiglia are no more than

a 25 minute car journey away. Sanremo, the French town of Menton, Monte Carlo the the international airport Nice can be reached within the hour.

Agency fee

The commission amounts to 3,66 % of the sale price inclusive VAT and is payable by the buyer.

City:
Prov:
Reg:
Country: Italy
Property Id : 77094
Price: 190.000 €
Living space: 107 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Property ID: AP 852
Condition: Well-kept
Terrace: 4 m²
Nearest Town Facilities: 500 m
Sea Distance: 14 km
Nearest Airport: Nice 65 km
Util Space: 34 m²
Public parking
Wood stove
Gas central heating
Balcony

Compare properties

Similar Listings

New

Apricale / AP 850

11 50 m2
Charming rustico on village outskirts with garden
Charming rustico on village outskirts with garden
250.000 €

Apricale / AP 838

22 87 m2
Lovingly renovated Village House with Terrace
Lovingly renovated Village House with Terrace
180.000 €

Apricale / AP 209

11 55 m2
Renovated natural stone village house
Renovated natural stone village house
115.000 €
  • Advanced Search

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    More Search Options

Your search results

Apricale / AP 852

Dorfhaus mit 2 Wohnungen in Süd-Westlage

190.000 €
,
zu den Favoriten hinzufügen
656
Neu

Objektbeschreibung

Dieses typisch ligurische Natursteinhaus liegt am Rand des historischen Zentrums von Apricale in bequemer Erreichbarkeit der öffentlichen Parkplätze. Die Süd-West-Ausrichtung garantiert eine ganzjährig gute Besonnung und eröffnet einen wunderschönen Blick auf die umliegenden grünen Hügel.

Das Haus ist in zwei eigenständige Wohnungen mit insgesamt rund 107 qm Wohnfläche aufgeteilt. Im Erdgeschoss liegt die Gästewohnung (ca. 40 qm) mit Wohnraum, Küche, einem Schlafzimmer und Duschbad. Die Hauptwohnung mit rund 67 qm erstreckt sich über die erste und zweite Etage. Beide Etagen sind mit einer Innentreppe verbunden, haben aber jeweils auch Zugang zu einer Außentreppe. Der Haupteingang befindet sich in der zweiten Etage, die gleichzeitig auch das Dachgeschoss ist und den großzügigen Wohnbereich mit offener Küche sowie ein Duschbad beherbergt. Von den beiden Westbalkonen bietet sich ein schöner Blick auf das Tal von Isolabona, die nach Süden ausgerichtete kleine Loggia (ca. 2 qm) schaut auf Perinaldo. Eine Etage tiefer liegen das Schlafzimmer sowie ein weiteres Wohn-/Schlafzimmer mit Zugang zum Duschbad. Beide Räume haben schöne Gewölbedecken und praktische Wandnischen mit Staufläche.

Weitere großzügige Stau-und Abstellfläche bietet ein 26 qm großer Keller im Untergeschoss des Gebäudes. Ein 8 qm großer Kellerraum auf der gegenüberliegenden Straßenseite ist ebenfalls im Verkauf inbegriffen.

Das Haus wurde 2003 grundlegend restauriert, dabei wurde auch das Dach erneuert. Die obere Wohnung verfügt neben einem Holzofen über eine Gaszentralheizung, die untere Wohnung wird mit Elektroradiatoren beheizt.

Apricale ist ein romantisches und wunderbar ruhig gelegenes Bergdorf, umgeben von Olivenhainen und Wäldern. Im Ort findet man eine intakte Infrastruktur. Kulturell finden das ganze Jahr über verschiedene Ausstellungen und Veranstaltungen statt, die ihren Höhepunkt im August mit dem Theaterfestival finden. Trotz der beschaulichen Lage von Apricale, erreicht man die pulsierenden Küstenstädte Bordighera und Ventimiglia in 25 Autominuten. Sanremo, das französische Menton, Monte Carlo sowie Nizza mit internationalem Flughafen liegen 1 Autostunde entfernt.

Provision

Die Provision, zahlbar vom Käufer, beträgt 3,66% des Kaufpreises inklusive MwSt.

Prov:
Land: Italy
Property Id : 76889
Preis: 190.000 €
Wohnfläche: 107 m2
Zimmer insgesamt: 5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Bäder: 3
Objekt ID: AP 852
Objektzustand: Gepflegt
Terrasse: 4 m²
Entfernung Infrastruktur: 500 m
Entfernung Meer: 14 km
Nächster Flughafen: Nizza 65 km
Nutzfläche: 34 m²
Öffentlicher Parkplatz
Holzofen
Gaszentralheizung
Balkon

Compare properties

Ähnliche Angebote

Neu

Apricale / AP 850

11 50 m2
Charmantes Rustico am Dorfrand mit Garten
Charmantes Rustico am Dorfrand mit Garten
250.000 €

Apricale / AP 197

4 92 m2
Großzügiges Natursteindorfhaus zum Restaurieren.
Großzügiges Natursteindorfhaus zum Restaurieren.
100.000 €

Apricale / AP 731

11 125 m2
Großzügiges Dorfhaus mit 25 qm Dachterrasse
Großzügiges Dorfhaus mit 25 qm Dachterrasse
195.000 €
  • Erweiterte Suche

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    Weitere Suchoptionen