Your search results

Bordighera / BO 781

South-West facing construction shell with sea view

295.000 €
,
add to favorites
56
New

Property details

This south-west facing plot of land enjoys a quiet and sunny location in the hills just above Bordighera. A few villas and country houses are dotted around the neighbourhood and with the access road ending right on the grounds, the plot enjoys complete privacy. The 3,700 qm grounds are laid out in terraces with beautiful views opening up over the sea. The infra structure is excellent with the center of Bordighera being just 3 km down the road, the seaside a 5 minutes drive away and the neighbouring Côte d’Azur, Monaco and Airport Nice a 40 minutes drive away.

A planning permission for a two-storey villa measuring 150 qm in living space and 40 qm in usage space (magazzino) is already in place. Large panoramic windows will ensure light flooded rooms and stunning views to be enjoyed. The spacious terraces and garden will invite to sunbathe, play outdoor games and entertain friends and family.

The seller has already completed the steel foundation yet all interior building work can still accommodate the buyers’ individual needs and taste. A respected contractor is on standby to take on the project if so desired. A rough estimate of approx. 300,000 Euro was calculated to finish the work under use of best building materials and achieving Energy Class A level.

Water and sewage mains reach as far as the neighbouring plot and can easily be connected; electricity mains are already in place. An application for building a swimming pool has been submitted and the permission is expected to come through shortly.

Agency fee

The commission amounts to 3,66 % of the sale price inclusive VAT and is payable by the buyer.

Prov:
Reg:
Country: Italy
Property Id : 66987
Price: 295.000 €
Living space: 150 m2
Property Lot Size: 3.723 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Property ID: BO 781
Condition: No information
Nearest Town Facilities: 2 km
Sea Distance: 3 km
Nearest Airport: Nice 54 km
Util Space: 40 m²
Private parking
Swimming pool
Sea View
Terrace
Garden

Contact Me

  • Looking forward to your inquiry
  • Advanced Search

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    More Search Options

Your search results

Bordighera / BO 781

Rohbau in Süd-West-Lage mit Meerblick

295.000 €
,
zu den Favoriten hinzufügen
260

Objektbeschreibung

Nach Süd-Westen ausgerichtet und somit bestens besonnt liegt dieses Grundstück in ruhiger Hügellage von Bordighera. In der Nachbarschaft finden sich vereinzelte Villen und Landhäuser, die Zufahrtsstraße endet am Grundstück, Privacy ist somit garantiert. Das rund 3.700 qm große Areal ist terrassiert und eröffnet einen schönen Blick bis hin zum Meer. Die Anbindung an die Infrastruktur ist bestens, auf der Autobahn ist man in 5 Autominuten und zum Meer sowie ins Zentrum von Bordighera sind es nur 3 km. Die benachbarte Côte d’Azur mit Monaco und dem internationalen Flughafen Nizza erreicht man in 40 Autominuten.

Für die Entwicklung des Grundstückes liegt ein genehmigter Bauplan für eine moderne zweigeschossige Villa mit rund 150 qm Wohnfläche und rund 40 qm Nutzfläche (magazzino) vor. Große Fensterfronten werden für lichtdurchflutete Räume und einen tollen Ausblick sorgen. Die weitläufigen Terrassen und der Garten werden viel Platz zum Sonnen, Sport- und Spiel sowie zum geselligen Beisammensein bieten.

Der Verkäufer hat bereits die Stahlbetonkonstruktion realisiert, der weitere Innenausbau erfolgt nach individuellen Käuferwünschen. Eine solide Baufirma steht auf Wunsch für die Ausbau bereit. Für die Fertigstellung des Gebäudes mit besten Materialen und einer Energieklasse A sind rund 300.000 Euro veranschlagt.

Die Versorgungsanschlüsse für Wasser und Abwasser liegen an den Nachbargrundstücken und sind somit leicht zu erschließen, ein Stromanschluss ist bereits vorhanden. In Kürze wird die Genehmigung für den Bau eines Swimmingpools erwartet.

Provision

Die Provision, zahlbar vom Käufer, beträgt 3,66% des Kaufpreises inklusive MwSt.

Prov:
Land: Italy
Property Id : 66918
Preis: 295.000 €
Wohnfläche: 150 m2
Grundstück: 3.723 m2
Zimmer insgesamt: 5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Bäder: 4
Objekt ID: BO 781
Objektzustand: Keine Angabe
Entfernung Infrastruktur: 2 km
Entfernung Meer: 3 km
Nächster Flughafen: Nizza 54 km
Nutzfläche: 40 m²
Privater Parkplatz
Schwimmbad
Meerblick
Terrasse
Garten

Kontaktieren Sie mich

  • Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!
  • Erweiterte Suche

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    Weitere Suchoptionen