Your search results

Camporosso / CA 823

Natural stone house with garden and spacious terrace

229.000 €
,
add to favorites
385
Sold

Property details

This charming property is situated on the village fringes of the small hamlet Balloi. The south westerly orientation allows for stunning views over the surrounding hills. The property benefits from a peaceful setting yet access to the nearest infra structure is excellent. Ventimiglia and the sea are just 10 minutes away and the Côte d’Azur and international airport Nice are only a 25 resp. 45 drive down the road.

The natural stone house offers some 80 qm living space split over four levels and a 24 qm cellar with vaulted ceiling, which is perfectly suited as workshop or studio. Thanks to the gently sloping hill the house entrance is at first floor level and opens into a spacious entrance hall with adjacent living/bedroom. On the floor below are one further bedroom and a family bathroom. The spacious, light flooded living room with contemporary kitchen is located on the second floor and a second bathroom follows on the third floor. Also on the third floor is the 16 qm roof terrace enjoying sunshine from the early hours to late evening.

The house is surrounded by 450 qm terraced grounds planted with olive and orange trees.

The former farmhouse was renovated in 1995 and is in excellent condition. A new gas central heating was installed in 2021 and a wood fired stove in the entrance area adds to the overall comfort. All windows are insulated and fitted with shutters and insect protection. Parking spaces are available on the nearby village square a few yards away from the house.

Agency fee

The commission amounts to 3,66 % of the sale price inclusive VAT and is payable by the buyer.

Prov:
Reg:
Country: Italy
Property Id : 73684
Price: 229.000 €
Living space: 80 m2
Property Lot Size: 450 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Property ID: CA 823
Condition: Well-kept
Terrace: 16 m²
Nearest Town Facilities: 3 km
Sea Distance: 8 km
Nearest Airport: Nice 53 km
Util Space: 24 m²
Public parking
Wood stove
Gas central heating
Terrace
Garden

Compare properties

Similar Listings

Camporosso-Trinità / CA 774

12 60 m2
Village house with sunny roof terrace
Village house with sunny roof terrace
60.000 €
  • Advanced Search

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    More Search Options

Your search results

Camporosso / CA 823

Natursteinhaus mit Garten und großer Terrasse

229.000 €
,
zu den Favoriten hinzufügen
886
Sold

Objektbeschreibung

Dieses romantische Anwesen liegt am Ortsrand des beschaulichen Weilers Balloi. Es ist nach Süd-Westen ausgerichtet und genießt einen traumhaften Blick in die umliegenden Hügel. Trotz der idyllischen und ruhigen Lage ist die Infrastruktur sehr gut. Nach Ventimiglia ans Meer sind es nur 10 Minuten, die Côte d’Azur sowie der Flughafen Nizza liegen nur 20 bzw. 45 Autominuten entfernt.

Das Natursteinhaus bietet auf vier Ebenen rund 80 qm komfortable Wohnfläche, im Halbuntergeschoss befindet sich zudem ein ca. 24 qm großer Gewölbekeller, der sich hervorragend als Atelier oder Werkstatt eignet. Durch die leichte Hanglage betritt man das Haus im ersten Stock. Es empfängt ein geräumiger Flur, dem sich ein Wohn-/Schlafzimmer anschließt. Eine Etage tiefer befindet sich ein weiteres Schlafzimmer sowie ein Vollbad. Der großzügige, lichtdurchflutete Wohnraum mit einer modernen Küche ist in der zweiten Etage untergebracht. In der dritten Etage befinden sich ein zweites Bad und die ca. 16 qm große Dachterrasse, auf der man die Sonne von den frühen Morgenstunden bis zum Abend genießen kann.

Rund um das Haus liegt ein schönes, ca. 450 qm großes, terrassiertes Grundstück mit Oliven- und Orangenbäumen.

Das ehemalige Bauernhaus wurde 1995 restauriert und befindet sich in exzellenten Pflegzustand. Es gibt eine Gaszentralheizung (2021 neu eingebaut) sowie zusätzlich einen Holzofen im Eingangsbereich. Die Fenster sind isolierverglast und haben Fensterläden sowie Insektenschutzgitter. Parkplätze stehen auf dem Dorfplatz zur Verfügung, von dort sind es nur wenige Schritte zum Haus.

Provision

Die Provision, zahlbar vom Käufer, beträgt 3,66% des Kaufpreises inklusive MwSt.

Prov:
Land: Italy
Property Id : 73571
Preis: 229.000 €
Wohnfläche: 80 m2
Grundstück: 450 m2
Zimmer insgesamt: 3
Schlafzimmer: 2
Bäder: 2
Objekt ID: CA 823
Objektzustand: Gepflegt
Terrasse: 16 m²
Entfernung Infrastruktur: 3 km
Entfernung Meer: 8 km
Nächster Flughafen: Nizza 53 km
Nutzfläche: 24 m²
Öffentlicher Parkplatz
Holzofen
Gaszentralheizung
Terrasse
Garten

Compare properties

Ähnliche Angebote

Camporosso-Trinità / CA 774

12 60 m2
Dorfhaus mit sonniger Dachterrasse
Dorfhaus mit sonniger Dachterrasse
60.000 €
  • Erweiterte Suche

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    Weitere Suchoptionen