Your search results

Cipressa / CI 830

Spacious village house wing with 2 units and sea view

287.000 €
,
add to favorites
127
New

Property details

This village house enjoys stunning views over the Mediterranean Sea and is situated close to the historic centre of Cipressa. The village square with its food shops, newsagent, a bar, 2 restaurants and a pharmacy is in comfortable walking distance and the house can be accessed by car up to a few meters.

The main flat measuring some 85 qm living space is situated on the first floor with the entrance at mews level. It offers a spacious living room with vaulted ceiling and open fireplace, a dining room, two bedrooms, a small kitchen and a shower room with separate toilet all on one floor level. Two French windows lead from the dining room out on the 7 qm balcony from where stunning views over the sea and the Marina of Aregai can be enjoyed.

The smaller approx. 49 qm guest flat is situated at ground floor level and accessible via an outdoor staircase. The high ceiling room with living area and kitchenette benefits from a gallery accommodating a bedroom, one further sleeping arrangement and a shower room. The flat comes with a small outdoor seating area adjacent to the entrance.

The two flats were first renovated in the 1990-ies and the bathrooms underwent a complete overhaul in 2014. The windows are double glazed and fitted with mosquito nets; a modern Vissmann oil central heating system adds to the overall comfort provided by the open fireplaces.

The pretty historic village part Cipressa is located at 240 m above sea level and two well-constructed roads connect with the coast in some 5 minutes by car with San Lorenzo al Mare and Imperia located to the east and San Stefano al Mare and Sanremo to the west. The olive tree groves and picturesque mountain villages in Cipressa’s surrounding are waiting to be explored on the many hiking routes meandering through the area. The coastal bike path connects the many attractive spots dotted along the Riviera. The international airports Genova and Nice are in convenient proximity and can be reached along the motorway in some 90 minutes.

Agency fee

The commission amounts to 3,66 % of the sale price inclusive VAT and is payable by the buyer.

City:
Prov:
Reg:
Country: Italy
Property Id : 75082
Price: 287.000 €
Living space: 134 m2
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Property ID: CI 830
Condition: Well-kept
Last Renovation: 2014
Terrace: 7 m²
Nearest Town Facilities: 100 m
Sea Distance: 3 km
Nearest Airport: Nice 82 km
Util Space: 4 m²
Sea View
Garage
Fireplace
Oil central heating
Balcony
  • Advanced Search

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    More Search Options

Your search results

Cipressa / CI 830

Geräumiges Dorfhausteil mit 2 Wohneinheiten und Meerblick

287.000 €
,
zu den Favoriten hinzufügen
119
Neu

Objektbeschreibung

In bester Südlage und mit Blick auf das Mittelmeer liegt dieser Dorfhausteil am Rand des historischen Zentrums von Cipressa. Die zentrale Piazza mit Lebensmittelgeschäft, Zeitungsladen, Bar, 2 Restaurants und Apotheke ist bequem zu Fuß erreichbar und mit dem Auto kann bis wenige Meter an das Haus herangefahren werden.

Die Hauptwohnung mit rund 85 qm Wohnfläche liegt im ersten Stock, mit ebenerdigem Eingang von der Gasse. Auf einer Ebene finden sich ein großzügiger Wohnraum mit Kreuzgewölbe und offenem Kamin, ein Esszimmer, zwei Schlafzimmer sowie eine kleine Küche und ein Duschbad mit separatem WC. Vom Esszimmer führen zwei Fenstertüren auf den rund 7 qm großen Balkon. Von hier genießt man einen schönen Blick auf die das Meer und die Marina von Aregai.

Die kleinere, rund 49 qm große Gästewohnung liegt im Erdgeschoss des Hauses und ist über eine Außentreppe zugänglich. In den hohen Gewölberaum mit Wohnbereich und Küchenzeile wurde eine Galerie eingezogen, auf der sich ein Schlafzimmer, ein weiterer Schlafplatz und das Duschbad befinden. Zur Wohnung gehört ein kleiner Außensitzplatz direkt vor dem Eingang.

Die beiden Wohnungen wurden in den 1990iger Jahren restauriert, 2014 wurden noch einmal die Bäder komplett erneuert. Die Fenster sind doppelt verglast und jeder Raum hat Insektenschutzgitter. Neben den Kaminen haben die Wohnungen eine moderne Vissmann-Ölzentralheizung.

Optional kann für 35.000 Euro eine 17 qm große Garage, die wenige Meter unterhalb des Hauses liegt, mit den Wohnungen erworben werden.

Der hübsche, historische Ortsteil von Cipressa liegt auf einer Anhöhe rund 240 m über dem Meer. Zwei gut ausgebaute Straßen verbinden den Ort in 5 Autominuten mit der Küste. Östlich erreicht man San Lorenzo al Mare und Imperia und westlich San Stefano al Mare und Sanremo. Die Umgebung von Cipressa bietet sich für Wanderungen und Spaziergänge durch Olivenhaine in die umliegenden Bergdörfer an, auf dem Küstenradwanderweg erkundet man die Riviera mit ihren malerischen Plätzen. Die internationalen Flughäfen von Genua und Nizza sind über die Autobahn in gut 1,5 Autostunden erreichbar.

Provision

Die Provision, zahlbar vom Käufer, beträgt 3,66% des Kaufpreises inklusive MwSt.

Prov:
Land: Italy
Property Id : 74985
Preis: 287.000 €
Wohnfläche: 134 m2
Zimmer insgesamt: 6
Schlafzimmer: 3
Bäder: 2
Objekt ID: CI 830
Objektzustand: Gepflegt
Letzte Renovierung: 2014
Terrasse: 7 m²
Entfernung Infrastruktur: 100 m
Entfernung Meer: 3 km
Nächster Flughafen: Nizza 82 km
Nutzfläche: 4 m²
Meerblick
Garage
Kamin
Öl-Zentralheizung
Balkon
  • Erweiterte Suche

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    Weitere Suchoptionen