Your search results

Dolceacqua / DA 773

Country house with stunning views and olive grove

370.000 €
,
add to favorites
96
New

Property details

This property occupies a quiet and sunny spot some 2.5 km above the medieval town of Dolceacqua. From the terraces, beautiful views across the valley, the surrounding olive groves and the rolling Maritime Alps can be enjoyed. A few country houses are dotted around the neighbourhood; some of which are inhabited all year round and a well-constructed access road connects with the property.

The 3,500 qm grounds are fenced in and laid out in gently sloping terraces, planted with cultivated olive trees, mimosas, fig trees and a fruit orchard.

The house offers some 160 sqm living space and 29 sqm usage space split over two floor levels. An internal staircase connects the two floor levels opening up the option to divide the house into two independent units. On the upper floor are the living area, a kitchen (could be converted into a bedroom), two bedrooms and a spacious family bathroom. French windows open out from the living room and kitchen to the 23 sqm balcony. The ground floor offers a large living area with open plan kitchen, a bedroom, a spacious bathroom and a storage room. A converted 29 sqm storeroom is currently being used as studio/study. On this floor level too, French windows open out from the living room on to a terrace.

The house is of solid quality and was built in the late 1990-ies under the use of high-end materials. It is fitted with insulated windows with shutters and gas central heating. On the upper floor a pellet fired oven adds to the overall comfort during the cooler months of the year.

The house is some 40 minutes away from Sanremo, 20 minutes from Bordighera and the Côte d’Azur with Monaco and the international airport Nice can be reached within 50 minutes. The golf course of Sanremo and the skiing resort Limone/Piemont are conveniently close and the Yachting ports of Bordighera, Ventimiglia (under construction), Sanremo and the French port town of Menton are within easy reach. Dolceacqua offers a functioning infra structure with a number of excellent restaurants, shopping, bank, medical services as well as a primary and secondary school.

Agency fee

The commission amounts to 3,66 % of the sale price inclusive VAT and is payable by the buyer.

Prov:
Reg:
Country: Italy
Property Id : 66016
Price: 370.000 €
Living space: 160 m2
Property Lot Size: 3.509 m2
Rooms: 7
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Property ID: DA 773
Condition: No information
Year Of Construction: 1998
Terrace: 23 m²
Nearest Town Facilities: 2,5 km
Sea Distance: 10 km
Nearest Airport: Nice 60 km
Accomodation Units: 2
Util Space: 29 m²
Private parking
Fireplace
Gas central heating
Pellet stove
Terrace
Garden

Contact Me

  • Looking forward to your inquiry

Compare properties

Similar Listings

New

Dolceacqua / DA 602

85 330 m2
8 Bedroom Country Villa in great location
8 Bedroom Country Villa in great location
840.000 €

Dolceacqua / DA 698

45 m2
1.6 ha piece of land with Rustico and potential for development
1.6 ha piece of land with Rustico and potential for development
350.000 €

Dolceacqua / DA 415

32 160 m2
Country house in beautiful setting with sea view and alpine aspects
Country house in beautiful setting with sea view and alpine aspects
350.000 €
  • Advanced Search

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    More Search Options

Your search results

Dolceacqua / DA 773

Landhaus mit traumhaftem Blick und Olivenhain

370.000 €
,
zu den Favoriten hinzufügen
475

Objektbeschreibung

Dieses Anwesen liegt ruhig und bestens besonnt nur rund 2,5 km oberhalb des mittelalterlichen Städtchens Dolceacqua. Von den Terrassen eröffnet sich ein traumhafter Blick über das Tal und die faszinierende Welt der ligurischen Seealpen. In der Nachbarschaft finden sich in lockerer Bebauung und umgeben von Olivenhainen, einige Landhäuser, die auch permanent bewohnt werden. Die Zufahrtsstraße ist bis auf das Anwesen gut ausgebaut.

Das rund 3.500 qm große Grundstück ist eingezäunt; alles ist seicht terrassiert und mit etwa 65 kultivierten Olivenbäumen, Mimosen, Feigen- und anderen Obstbäumen bestanden.

Auf zwei Ebenen bietet das Haus rund 160 qm Wohnfläche sowie rund 29 qm ausgebaute Nutzfläche. Die beiden Ebenen sind über eine interne Treppe miteinander verbunden, könnten aber auch als zwei getrennte Wohneinheiten genutzt werden. Im Obergeschoss finden sich ein Wohnbereich, eine Küche (könnte ein weiteres Schlafzimmer sein), zwei Schlafzimmer sowie ein geräumiges Bad. Fenstertüren führen vom Wohnzimmer und der Küche auf die 23 qm große Loggia. Das Erdgeschoss hat ebenfalls einen großen Wohnbereich mit offener Küche, ein Schlafzimmer, ein großes Bad sowie einen Abstellraum. Der ausgebaute rund 29 qm große Lagerraum wird als Arbeitszimmer/Studio genutzt. Auch in dieser Ebene führen Fenstertüren vom Wohnzimmer auf die vorgelagerte Terrasse.

Das Haus wurde Ende der 1990iger Jahre in solider Qualität und mit guten Materialien gebaut. Neben isolierverglasten Fenstern mit Fensterläden gibt es eine Gaszentralheizung bzw. im Obergeschoss alternativ einen Pellet-Ofen.

Das Anwesen liegt nur 40 Minuten von Sanremo, 20 Minuten von Bordighera und ca. 50 Minuten von der Côte d’Azur mit Monaco und dem internationalen Flughafen Nizza entfernt. In kurzer Zeit erreichbar sind auch der Golfplatz von Sanremo und das Skigebiete Limone/Piemont. Die nächst gelegenen Jachthäfen sind in Bordighera, Ventimiglia (im Bau), Sanremo oder im französischen Menton. Dolceacqua bietet eine intakte Infrastruktur mit verschiedenen hervorragenden Restaurants, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Banken, ärztlicher Versorgung sowie Grund- und Mittelschule.

Provision

Die Provision, zahlbar vom Käufer, beträgt 3,66% des Kaufpreises inklusive MwSt.

Prov:
Land: Italy
Property Id : 65925
Preis: 370.000 €
Wohnfläche: 160 m2
Grundstück: 3.509 m2
Zimmer insgesamt: 7
Schlafzimmer: 4
Bäder: 2
Objekt ID: DA 773
Objektzustand: Keine Angabe
Baujahr: 1998
Terrasse: 23 m²
Entfernung Infrastruktur: 2,5 km
Entfernung Meer: 10 km
Nächster Flughafen: Nizza 60 km
Wohneinheiten: 2
Nutzfläche: 29 m²
Privater Parkplatz
Kamin
Gaszentralheizung
Pelletofen
Terrasse
Garten

Kontaktieren Sie mich

  • Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Compare properties

Ähnliche Angebote

Dolceacqua / DA 602

85 330 m2
8 Schlafzimmer-Landhaus-Villa in bequemer Ortsnähe
8 Schlafzimmer-Landhaus-Villa in bequemer Ortsnähe
840.000 €

Dolceacqua / DA 698

45 m2
1,6 ha Grundstück in Traumlage mit Rustico und Neubaupotential
1,6 ha Grundstück in Traumlage mit Rustico und Neubaupotential
350.000 €

Dolceacqua / DA 647

42 190 m2
Landhausanwesen / Agriturismo in bester Lage
Landhausanwesen / Agriturismo in bester Lage
385.000 €
  • Erweiterte Suche

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    Weitere Suchoptionen