Your search results

Dolceacqua / DA 799

Charming litte Rustico with view to the sea alps

218.000 €
,
add to favorites
651

Property details

This charming small rustico occupies a quiet spot in the rolling hills of Dolcacqua and enjoys stunning views over the Maritime Alps. Nestling among olive groves and a few country houses dotted around the neighbourhood it is a haven of tranquility and privacy. Dolceaqua’s excellent infra structure with shopping facilities, restaurants, a tennis club and many more amenities is conveniently connected by a well constructed road and only 10 minutes away. The coast with Bordighera and Ventimiglia is some 25 minutes down the road and the neighbouring Côte d’Azur and international airport Nice can be reached within the hour.

The 60 qm house underwent a complete overhaul in 2001 and has been well looked after since. On the lower ground floor are the living room (with sofa bed), a well proportioned kitchen and a guest WC. An internal wooden staircase leads to the upper floor with living/bedroom, a hall fitted with built in cupboards and a shower room.

Thanks to the location on a slightly sloping hill, both floor levels have access to the surrounding 5,973qm grounds of which 3,000qm are planted with olive groves and the remaining land kept as natural woodland and Mediterranean shrubs. A spacious terrace at the front of the house invites to entertain family and friends or to relax and absorb the sunshine.

The house is fitted with gas central heating fed by underground tank and an open fireplace in the living room adds to the overall sense of comfort. The double glaze aluminum windows and doors are fitted with shutters, insect protection and window grilles as a safety measure.

It is possible to further extend the house or add a new dwelling (approx. 50qm living space + 50 qm usage space) and build a swimming pool.

Agency fee

The commission amounts to 3,66 % of the sale price inclusive VAT and is payable by the buyer.

Prov:
Reg:
Country: Italy
Property Id : 70802
Price: 218.000 €
Living space: 60 m2
Property Lot Size: 5.973 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property ID: DA 799
Condition: Well-kept
Nearest Town Facilities: 4 km
Sea Distance: 12 km
Nearest Airport: Nice 60 km
Private parking
Fireplace
Gas central heating
Garden

Compare properties

Similar Listings

New

Dolceacqua / DA 819

11 35 m2
1.3 ha Mediterranean garden with small country house
1.3 ha Mediterranean garden with small country house
350.000 €
New

Dolceacqua / DA 811

21 90 m2
Rustico with Vineyard awaiting Renovation
Rustico with Vineyard awaiting Renovation
192.000 €
New

Dolceacqua / DA 812

Olive grove with rustico and view of Dolceacqua
Olive grove with rustico and view of Dolceacqua
80.000 €
  • Advanced Search

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    More Search Options

Your search results

Dolceacqua / DA 799

Charmantes kleines Rustico mit Seealpenblick

218.000 €
,
zu den Favoriten hinzufügen
3078

Objektbeschreibung

Dieses charmante Rustico liegt in ruhiger Lage in den Hügeln von Dolceacqua und genießt einen herrlichen Blick in die Seealpen. Eingebettet in Olivenhaine finden sich in der Nachbarschaft einige Landhäuser in lockerer Bebauung. Ungestörtheit und Privatsphäre sind garantiert. Die hervorragende Infrastruktur von Dolceacqua mit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants, Tennisclub und vielen anderen Annehmlichkeiten ist in 10 Autominuten über eine gut ausgebaute kommunale Straße zu erreichen, am Meer in Bordighera oder Ventimiglia ist man in rund 25 Minuten. Die benachbarte Côte d’Azur mit dem internationalen Flughafen Nizza liegt nur gut eine Autostunde entfernt.

Das circa 60 qm große Haus wurden 2001 kernsaniert und seitdem stetig gepflegt und in Stand gehalten. In der unteren Etage sind das Wohnzimmer (mit Schlafsofa), die komfortable Küche und ein Gäste-WC untergebracht. Eine interne Holztreppe führt in die obere Etage, hier befinden sich ein Wohn-/Schlafzimmer, ein Flur mit praktischen Einbauschränken und das Duschbad.

Durch die leichte Hanglage haben beide Etagen Zugang auf das umliegende, 5.973 qm große Grundstück. Gut 3.000 qm sind Olivenhain, der andere Teil ist naturbelassenes Wald- und Buschland. Eine weitläufige Terrasse vor dem Haus bietet jede Menge Platz zum geselligen Beisammensein, Relaxen oder Sonnenbaden.

Das Haus hat eine Gaszentralheizung mit eigenem Erdtank, im Wohnzimmer gibt es zudem einen offenen Kamin. Die Aluminiumfenster und Fenstertüren sind isolierverglast und haben Fensterläden und Fliegengitter, Scherengitter sorgen für Sicherheit.

Eine Erweiterung des bestehenden Hauses, ein Neubau (ca. 50 qm Wohnfläche + 50 qm Nutzfläche) sowie der Bau eines Swimmingpools sind möglich.

Provision

Die Provision, zahlbar vom Käufer, beträgt 3,66% des Kaufpreises inklusive MwSt.

Prov:
Land: Italy
Property Id : 70733
Preis: 218.000 €
Wohnfläche: 60 m2
Grundstück: 5.973 m2
Zimmer insgesamt: 3
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bäder: 1
Objekt ID: DA 799
Objektzustand: Gepflegt
Entfernung Infrastruktur: 4 km
Entfernung Meer: 12 km
Nächster Flughafen: Nizza 60 km
Privater Parkplatz
Kamin
Gaszentralheizung
Garten

Compare properties

Ähnliche Angebote

Neu

Dolceacqua / DA 829

32 120 m2
Großzügige Landhaus-Villa mit Swimmingpool
Großzügige Landhaus-Villa mit Swimmingpool
845.000 €
Neu

Dolceacqua / DA 819

11 35 m2
1,3 ha mediterrane Gartenlandschaft mit kleinem Landhaus
1,3 ha mediterrane Gartenlandschaft mit kleinem Landhaus
350.000 €
Neu

Dolceacqua / DA 811

21 90 m2
Rustico zum Restaurieren mit Weinberg
Rustico zum Restaurieren mit Weinberg
180.000 €
  • Erweiterte Suche

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    Weitere Suchoptionen