Your search results

Dolceacqua / DA 810

Rustico with sea view in southwest position

95.000 €
,
add to favorites
1218
New

Property details

The rustico is situated on a sheltered south-west facing sloping hill, surrounded by olive groves and in the vicinity of the small Chapel “San Gregorio”. The view stretches over the surrounding mountain ranges and the wide valley all the way to the sea. The terraced grounds measure 4,006 sqm and are mainly planted with olive trees.

The natural stone building is of a solid structure with an intact roof and is perfectly suited for a renovation project. The rustico offers a total of about 90 sqm split over three levels as well as a 12 sqm south-facing terrace. The floor levels are currently connected by an external staircase and could be internally connected by adding adding an extension. The basement as well as the middle level feature typical vaulted ceilings. The two upper rooms have large panoramic windows – a rare find in this area.

According to building regulations, an extension of the building by a maximum of 20% of the existing volume is possible. Furthermore, the plot has a building index, which allows an additional extension or a new building of about 40 sqm living space and 50 sqm utility space. Water and electricity are in the surrounding area and a connection is easily possible.

The property is accessed by a well-maintained road. The final 200 m is a private road and only partially covered with concrete yet still manageable for normal cars. Dolceacqua is 4.5 km or a 10 minutes drive down the road. The pretty medieval village offers an intact infrastructure with various excellent restaurants and shopping facilities. Sanremo is 40 minutes away, Bordighera is 20 minutes down the road and the Côte d’Azur with Nice International Airport can be reached within the hour.

Agency fee

The commission amounts to 3,66 % of the sale price inclusive VAT and is payable by the buyer.

Prov:
Reg:
Country: Italy
Property Id : 72517
Price: 95.000 €
Living space: 90 m2
Property Lot Size: 4.006 m2
Rooms: 3
Property ID: DA 810
Condition: In need of renovation
Terrace: 12 m²
Nearest Town Facilities: 4,5 km
Sea Distance: 12 km
Nearest Airport: Nice 63 km
Private parking
Sea View
Terrace
Garden

Compare properties

Similar Listings

New

Dolceacqua / DA 812

Olive grove with rustico and view of Dolceacqua
Olive grove with rustico and view of Dolceacqua
80.000 €
New

Dolceacqua / DA 805

11 53 m2
Rustico in sunny south-westerly Location
Rustico in sunny south-westerly Location
185.000 €

Dolceacqua / DA 799

11 60 m2
Charming litte Rustico with view to the sea alps
Charming litte Rustico with view to the sea alps
218.000 €
  • Advanced Search

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    More Search Options

Your search results

Dolceacqua / DA 810

Rustico mit Meerblick in Südwest-Lage

95.000 €
,
zu den Favoriten hinzufügen
1315
Neu

Objektbeschreibung

Das Rustico liegt an einem geschützten Süd-Westhang inmitten von Olivenhainen und in Nachbarschaft der kleinen Kapelle „San Gregorio“. Der Blick schweift über die umliegenden Höhenzüge und das weite Tal bis hin zum Meer. Das terrassierte Grundstück umfasst 4.006 qm und ist mit Olivenbäumen bestanden.

Das Natursteingebäude hat eine solide Bausubstanz mit intaktem Dach und bietet daher beste Voraussetzungen für eine Restaurierung. Auf drei Ebenen finden sich insgesamt rund 90 qm sowie eine 12 qm Südterrasse. Die Ebenen sind derzeit nur über eine Außentreppe miteinander verbunden, eine interne Verbindung kann z.B. durch einen Anbau geschaffen werden. Das Untergeschoss sowie die mittlere Ebene haben typischen Gewölbedecken, die beiden oberen Räume haben große Panoramafenster, was eine Seltenheit in der Gegend ist.

Baurechtlich ist eine Erweiterung des Gebäudes um maximal 20% des bestehenden Volumens möglich, zudem hat das Grundstück einen Bauindex, der eine zusätzliche Erweiterung oder einen Neubau von circa 40 qm Wohnfläche und 50 qm Nutzfläche erlaubt. Wasser- und Strom liegen in der Umgebung, so dass ein Anschluss problemlos möglich ist.

Das Anwesen ist über eine gut ausgebaute Straße erschlossen, die letzten circa 200 m sind Anliegerstraße, die nur teilweise betoniert, aber trotzdem für normale PkW geeignet ist. Nach Dolceacqua sind es 4,5 km oder rund 10 Autominuten. Der hübsche mittelalterliche Ort bietet eine intakte Infrastruktur mit verschiedenen hervorragenden Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Sanremo liegt 40 Minuten, Bordighera 20 Minuten und die Côte d’Azur mit dem internationalen Flughafen Nizza 1 Stunde entfernt.

Provision

Die Provision, zahlbar vom Käufer, beträgt 3,66% des Kaufpreises inklusive MwSt.

Prov:
Land: Italy
Property Id : 72452
Preis: 95.000 €
Wohnfläche: 90 m2
Grundstück: 4.006 m2
Zimmer insgesamt: 3
Objekt ID: DA 810
Objektzustand: Renovierungsbedürftig
Terrasse: 12 m²
Entfernung Infrastruktur: 4,5 km
Entfernung Meer: 12 km
Nächster Flughafen: Nizza 63 km
Privater Parkplatz
Meerblick
Terrasse
Garten

Compare properties

Ähnliche Angebote

Neu

Dolceacqua / DA 812

Olivenhain mit Rustico und Blick auf Dolceacqua
Olivenhain mit Rustico und Blick auf Dolceacqua
80.000 €
Neu

Dolceacqua / DA 805

11 53 m2
Rustico in sonniger Süd-West-Lage
Rustico in sonniger Süd-West-Lage
185.000 €

Dolceacqua / DA 799

11 60 m2
Charmantes kleines Rustico mit Seealpenblick
Charmantes kleines Rustico mit Seealpenblick
218.000 €
  • Erweiterte Suche

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    Weitere Suchoptionen