Your search results

Dolceacqua / DA 819

1.3 ha Mediterranean garden with small country house

350.000 €
,
add to favorites
194
New
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Property details

Benefitting from stunning views across the valley and the Mediterranean Sea shimmering on the horizon, this south facing property occupies a beautiful location in the hills above Dolceacqua. The charming medieval village with its selection of restaurants and shops is easily accessible in 10 minutes along a well-constructed mountain road. Sanremo is a 40 minutes drive down the road and Bordighera is a mere 20 minutes away. The Côte d’Azur with Monaco and the International airport Nice can be reached within 50 minutes.

Over the last few years, the 13,067 qm grounds have been lovingly converted into a little slice of paradise. The fully fenced in grounds rest on solid and well-constructed natural stone walls. One section of the grounds is a cultivated olive grove next to a fruit orchard, a citrus garden, a kitchen garden and a pine forest. Romantic foot paths lined with lavender and rosemary connect with various sheltered sitting areas where to absorb the silence and beautiful views.

The small country house charmingly combines living and sleeping on 35 qm living space. During the warmer months of the year, the terrace with its pergola providing shelter from the sun, serves as an additional living room.

A planning permission to extend the house by another 35 qm is already in place and includes building a swimming pool and the extension of a smaller 20 qm rustico. For those in need of an overall larger place, there is the option to create another 130 qm gross living space plus 125 qm usage space. Such an additional project would require a new planning permission; architectural sketches can be made available.

Agency fee

The commission amounts to 3,66 % of the sale price inclusive VAT and is payable by the buyer.

Prov:
Reg:
Country: Italy
Property Id : 73541
Price: 350.000 €
Living space: 35 m2
Property Lot Size: 13.067 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property ID: DA 819
Condition: No information
Nearest Town Facilities: 4 km
Sea Distance: 12 km
Nearest Airport: Nice 62 km
Private parking
Sea View
Fireplace
Terrace
Garden

Compare properties

Similar Listings

New

Dolceacqua / DA 807

32 120 m2
Country house with beautiful garden plot and sea view
Country house with beautiful garden plot and sea view
520.000 €
New

Dolceacqua / DA 809

23 125 m2
Villa with sea view and Swimming pool
Villa with sea view and Swimming pool
730.000 €

Dolceacqua / DA 799

11 60 m2
Charming litte Rustico with view to the sea alps
Charming litte Rustico with view to the sea alps
218.000 €
  • Advanced Search

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    More Search Options

Your search results

Dolceacqua / DA 819

1,3 ha mediterrane Gartenlandschaft mit kleinem Landhaus

350.000 €
,
zu den Favoriten hinzufügen
733
Neu
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Objektbeschreibung

Nach Süden ausgerichtet und mit einem traumhaften Blick über das Tal und das am Horizont glitzernde Meer liegt dieses Anwesen in den Hügeln von Dolceacqua. Der charmante mittelalterliche Ort mit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants ist über eine gut ausgebaute Bergstraße in nur 10 Autominuten erreichbar. Nur 40 Autominuten sind es nach Sanremo, 20 Minuten nach Bordighera und ca. 50 Minuten an die Côte d’Azur mit Monaco und dem internationalen Flughafen Nizza.

Das 13.067 qm große Areal wurde von der Eigentümerin in den letzten Jahren mit sehr viel Liebe zum Detail in ein wahres Gartenparadies verwandelt. Aufwendig restaurierte Natursteinmauern stützen das terrassierte, komplett eingezäunte Grundstück. Neben einem produktiven Olivenhain gibt es einen Obstgarten mit allen nur erdenklichen Früchten, einen Zitrus- und Gemüsegarten sowie ein Pinienwäldchen. Von Lavendel und Rosmarin gesäumte Pfade führen zu lauschigen Sitzplätzen, die zum Genießen der Ruhe und des Ausblicks einladen.

Das kleine Landhaus vereint Wohnen und Schlafen auf charmant gestalteten rund 35 qm. Die vorgelagerte Terrasse mit schattenspendender Pergola ist in der warmen Jahreszeit das eigentliche Wohnzimmer.

Für die Erweiterung dieses Gebäudes um rund 35 qm liegt bereits eine Baugenehmigung vor. Die Genehmigung umfasst auch den Bau eines Schwimmbades sowie den Ausbau eines kleinen, 20 qm großen Rustico‘s. Für all diejenigen, die größeren Platzbedarf haben, besteht die Möglichkeit neben dem bestehenden Gebäude weitere rund 130 qm Bruttowohnfläche zzgl. 125 qm Nutzfläche zu bauen. Hierfür wäre ein neue Bauantrag zu stellen, Projektskizzen liegen vor.

Provision

Die Provision, zahlbar vom Käufer, beträgt 3,66% des Kaufpreises inklusive MwSt.

Prov:
Land: Italy
Property Id : 73436
Preis: 350.000 €
Wohnfläche: 35 m2
Grundstück: 13.067 m2
Zimmer insgesamt: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bäder: 1
Objekt ID: DA 819
Objektzustand: Keine Angabe
Entfernung Infrastruktur: 4 km
Entfernung Meer: 12 km
Nächster Flughafen: Nizza 62 km
Privater Parkplatz
Meerblick
Kamin
Terrasse
Garten

Compare properties

Ähnliche Angebote

Neu

Dolceacqua / DA 829

32 120 m2
Großzügige Landhaus-Villa mit Swimmingpool
Großzügige Landhaus-Villa mit Swimmingpool
845.000 €

Dolceacqua / DA 807

32 120 m2
Landhaus mit ebenem Grundstück und Meerblick
Landhaus mit ebenem Grundstück und Meerblick
520.000 €

Dolceacqua / DA 799

11 60 m2
Charmantes kleines Rustico mit Seealpenblick
Charmantes kleines Rustico mit Seealpenblick
218.000 €
  • Erweiterte Suche

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    Weitere Suchoptionen