Your search results

Perinaldo / PE 570

South facing plot of land with sea view and planning permission

155.000 €
,
add to favorites
146

Property details

The 4,640 sqm olive grove (1,264 sqm are at a short distance) is situated some 2 km outside Perinaldo and enjoys a sheltered south westerly orientation with unobstructed wide views across the valley, the rolling hills and the Mediterranean Sea.

The property comes with a planning permission for a house measuring 94 sqm in living and usage space and 11 sqm roof covered terrace. Part of the foundation and a 30 m supporting wall with natural stone cladding has already been built. Water and electricity mains are in the immediate neighbourhood and can easily be connected. A tarmac side road connects the grounds with Perinaldo.

The mountain village Perinaldo occupies a majestic and sunny hilltop some 572 m above sea level. Olive groves, vineyards and woodland characterize the surroundings and a network of hiking routes and mountain roads invites to explore the Ligurian hinterland. The beaches of Bordighera are less than 20 minutes down the road and Sanremo, Menton and Monte Carlo are a 50 minutes drive away. The international airport Nice can be reached by motorway within the hour. Perinaldo has a good infra structure with shops and restaurants on the doorstep.

Agency fee

The commission amounts to 3,66 % of the sale price inclusive VAT and is payable by the buyer.

City:
Prov:
Reg:
Country: Italy
Property Id : 66699
Price: 155.000 €
Property Lot Size: 5.904 m2
Property ID: PE 570
Condition: No information
Nearest Town Facilities: 2 km
Sea Distance: 13 km
Nearest Airport: Nice 68 km
Private parking
Sea View
Terrace
Garden

Contact Me

  • Looking forward to your inquiry

Compare properties

Similar Listings

Perinaldo / PE 150

22 105 m2
Plot of land with stunning sea view and planning permission
Plot of land with stunning sea view and planning permission
150.000 €

Perinaldo / PE 578

South facing plot of land with sea view
South facing plot of land with sea view
100.000 €

Perinaldo – Alpicella / PE 672

165 m2
3 ha Country Estate with vineyard and olive grove
3 ha Country Estate with vineyard and olive grove
450.000 €
  • Advanced Search

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    More Search Options

Your search results

Perinaldo / PE 570

Grundstück in Südlage mit Meerblick und Baugenehmigung

155.000 €
,
zu den Favoriten hinzufügen
150

Objektbeschreibung

Der 4.640 qm große Olivenhain (1.264 qm liegen etwas separiert) liegt rund 2 km außerhalb von Perinaldo. Die Südwestausrichtung ist äußerst geschützt und bietet einen weiten, unverbaubaren Blick über das Tal, die umliegenden Hügel und das am Horizont glitzernde Mittelmeer.

Für die Bebauung liegt bereits ein genehmigtes Projekt vor. Auf einer Ebene entstehen rund 94 qm Wohn- und Nutzfläche sowie eine überdachte Terrasse mit von rund 11 qm. Ein Teil des Fundaments sowie eine 30 m Stützmauer mit Natursteinverkleidung wurden bereits realisiert. Wasser und Strom liegen in der Nachbarschaft und sind problemlos anzuschließen. Eine asphaltierte Nebenstraße verbindet das Grundstück mit Perinaldo.

Das Bergdorf Perinaldo liegt imposant und sonnenverwöhnt auf einer Bergkuppe 572 m über dem Meer. Die Umgebung ist geprägt von Olivenhainen, Weinbergen und Wäldern. Zahlreiche Wanderwege und Bergstraßen führen zu immer neuen Entdeckungstouren in das ligurische Hinterland. Die Strände von Bordighera sind keine 20 Autominuten entfernt, nach Sanremo, Menton und Monte Carlo sind es rund 50 Minuten. Der internationale Flughafen Nizza ist über die Autobahn in einer Stunde zu erreichen. Perinaldo hat eine intakte Infrastruktur mit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants.

Provision

Die Provision, zahlbar vom Käufer, beträgt 3,66% des Kaufpreises inklusive MwSt.

Prov:
Land: Italy
Property Id : 66524
Preis: 155.000 €
Grundstück: 5.904 m2
Objekt ID: PE 570
Objektzustand: Keine Angabe
Entfernung Infrastruktur: 2 km
Entfernung Meer: 13 km
Nächster Flughafen: Nizza 68 km
Privater Parkplatz
Meerblick
Terrasse
Garten

Kontaktieren Sie mich

  • Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Compare properties

Ähnliche Angebote

Perinaldo / PE 150

22 105 m2
Grundstück mit traumhaftem Meerblick – Baugenehmigung vorhanden
Grundstück mit traumhaftem Meerblick – Baugenehmigung vorhanden
150.000 €

Perinaldo / PE 578

Grundstück in Südlage mit Meerblick
Grundstück in Südlage mit Meerblick
100.000 €

Perinaldo / PE 451

122 m2
Grundstück mit Baugenehmigung in traumhafter Südlage mit Meerblick
Grundstück mit Baugenehmigung in traumhafter Südlage mit Meerblick
125.000 €
  • Erweiterte Suche

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    Weitere Suchoptionen