Your search results

Perinaldo / PE 726

55 sqm roof terrace with panoramic views over sea and mountains

250.000 €
,
add to favorites
42

Property details

This typical Ligurian natural stone house located right in the romantic center of Perinaldo offers some 100 qm living space split over three floor levels. It also benefits from overall 55 qm sun flooded terrace space. The house opens at ground floor level into a spacious entrance hall with adjacent bedroom and guest loo. On the first floor are a living room or study with access to the second bedroom and shower room. The light flooded living room with open fireplace and eat-in kitchen located on the second floor forms the focal point of the house. The kitchen opens out to a south facing, sheltered 15 qm terrace with views all the way to the sea. A glazed staircase leads from the kitchen up to the 40 qm roof terrace from where stunning panoramic views over the sea and the Maritime Alps can be enjoyed.
The rooms located on the lower two floor levels feature beautiful vaulted ceilings and terra cotta floors are laid down throughout the house. A gas central heating system fed by communal gas and fitted with a new burner in 2018, keeps the house comfortably warm during the cooler months.
The mountain village Perinaldo, surrounded by olive groves and vineyards enjoys a sunny and majestic spot on a hilltop some 572 m above sea level. A network of hiking routes and mountain roads invite to explore the stunningly beautiful hinterland and the beaches of Bordighera and Vallecrosia are less than a 20 minutes drive away. Sanremo, Menton and Monte Carlo are just a 50 minutes drive down the road and the international airport Nice can be reached within the hour.
Perinaldo has a good infra structure with all shops, restaurants, the bar and pharmacy remaining open throughout the year.

Agency fee

The commission amounts to 3,66 % of the sale price inclusive VAT and is payable by the buyer.

City:
Prov:
Reg:
Country: Italy
Property Id : 49722
Price: 250.000 €
Living space: 100 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Property ID: PE 726
Condition: Well-kept
Terrace: 55 m²
Nearest Town Facilities: 0,2 km
Sea Distance: 14 km
Nearest Airport: Nice 60 km
Accomodation Units: 1
Sea View
Public parking
Gas central heating
Terrace

Contact Me

  • Looking forward to your inquiry

Compare properties

Similar Listings

New

Perinaldo / PE 745

11 55 m2
Ready to move into! Lovingly renovated village house with mountain view
Ready to move into! Lovingly renovated village house with mountain view
145.000 €

Perinaldo / PE 693

22 110 m2
30 qm terrace with stunning sea- and mountain view
30 qm terrace with stunning sea- and mountain view
220.000 €

Perinaldo / PE 686

32 90 m2
Village house with panoramic roof-terrace
Village house with panoramic roof-terrace
95.000 €
  • Advanced Search

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    More Search Options

Your search results

Perinaldo / PE 726

55 qm Dachterrasse mit Rundumblick auf Meer und Berge

250.000 €
,
zu den Favoriten hinzufügen
58

Objektbeschreibung

Das typisch ligurische Natursteinhaus liegt eingebettet in den romantischen, historischen Ortskern von Perinaldo. Die rund 100 qm Wohnfläche erstreckt sich über drei Etagen, zusätzlich gibt es rund 55 qm bestens besonnte Terrassenfläche. Im Erdgeschoss empfängt ein geräumiger Eingangsbereich, dem sich ein Schlafzimmer und ein Gäste-WC anschließen. Ein Wohn- oder Arbeitszimmer mit Zugang zum zweiten Schlafzimmer und dem Duschbad befindet sich in der ersten Etage. Das besondere Highlight des Hauses – der lichtdurchflutete Wohnbereich mit offenem Kamin und Wohnküche – ist in der zweiten Etage untergebracht. Die Küche öffnet sich gen Süden zu einer geschützten, rund 15 qm große Terrasse mit Blick bis zum Meer. Einen atemberaubenden Rundumblick auf Meer und Berge der Seealpen genießt man von der rund 40 qm große Dachterrasse, die von der Küche aus über einen verglasten Treppenaufgang zu erreichen ist.
Die Räume in den beiden unteren Etage haben schöne Gewölbedecken, die Fußböden sind alle einheitlich in Terrakotta, zum Komfort zählt eine Gas-Zentralheizung mit Stadtgasanschluss, der Brenner wurde erst 2018 erneuert.
Das Bergdorf Perinaldo liegt imposant auf einer Bergkuppe 572 m über dem Meer. Die Umgebung ist geprägt von Olivenhainen, Weinbergen und Wäldern. Zahlreiche Wanderwege und Bergstraßen führen zu immer neuen Entdeckungstouren in das ligurische Hinterland. Die Strände von Bordighera sind keine 20 Autominuten entfernt, nach Sanremo, Menton und Monte Carlo sind es rund 50 Minuten. Der internationale Flughafen Nizza ist über die Autobahn in einer Stunde zu erreichen. Perinaldo hat eine intakte Infrastruktur; die Geschäfte, die Bar, die Restaurants und die Apotheke haben ganzjährig geöffnet.

Provision

Die Provision, zahlbar vom Käufer, beträgt 3,66% des Kaufpreises inklusive MwSt.

Prov:
Land: Italy
Property Id : 49585
Preis: 250.000 €
Wohnfläche: 100 m2
Zimmer insgesamt: 4
Schlafzimmer: 2
Bäder: 2
Objekt ID: PE 726
Objektzustand: Gepflegt
Terrasse: 55 m²
Entfernung Infrastruktur: 0,2 km
Entfernung Meer: 14 km
Nächster Flughafen: Nizza 60 km
Wohneinheiten: 1
Meerblick
Öffentlicher Parkplatz
Gaszentralheizung
Terrasse

Kontaktieren Sie mich

  • Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Compare properties

Ähnliche Angebote

Perinaldo / PE 693

22 110 m2
30 qm Terrasse mit herrlichem Meer- und Bergblick
30 qm Terrasse mit herrlichem Meer- und Bergblick
220.000 €

Perinaldo / PE 686

32 90 m2
Charakteristisches Dorfhaus mit 360° Panorama-Terrasse
Charakteristisches Dorfhaus mit 360° Panorama-Terrasse
95.000 €

Perinaldo / PE 286

32 300 m2
Stadtpalais mit Mittelmeerblick.
Stadtpalais mit Mittelmeerblick.
985.000 €
  • Erweiterte Suche

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    Weitere Suchoptionen