Your search results

Perinaldo / PE 745

Ready to move into! Lovingly renovated village house with mountain view

145.000 €
,
add to favorites
155
New

Property details

This charming Village House offers some 55 sqm living space split over two floor levels. Stunning views over the Ligurian Maritime Alps and the romantic village of Apricale nestling in the valley below, can be enjoyed from the rooms and the terrace. Thanks to the location on the village fringes, the nearest public parking spaces are just a few meters away from the house.

The building was completely renovated in 2018 under the use of only the best building materials. Genuine characteristics such as natural stone brickwork, slate and alcoves were all lovingly maintained.

On the lower floor level are the entrance hall, shower room and the bedroom. The upper floor houses the spacious living and dining area with open plan kitchen and all connections in place. French windows open out from the living area on to the roof-covered terrace (7 sqm).

The house is fitted with gas central heating (gas meter still to be installed) and satellite TV connections in place.

The mountain village Perinaldo occupies a majestic spot on a hilltop, some 572 m above sea level. Olive groves, vineyards and woodland dominate the surroundings and a network of hiking routes and mountain roads invite to explore the Ligurian hinterland. The beaches of Bordighera are less than a 20 minutes drive away and Sanremo, Menton and Monte Carlo are some 50 minutes along the road. The international airport Nice can be reached via the motorway in one hour. Perinaldo has a good infra structure with shops, the bar, restaurants and the pharmacy remaining open throughout the year.

Agency fee

The commission amounts to 3,66 % of the sale price inclusive VAT and is payable by the buyer.

City:
Prov:
Reg:
Country: Italy
Property Id : 53466
Price: 145.000 €
Living space: 55 m2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property ID: PE 745
Condition: First occupancy after renovation
Year Of Construction: 1800
Last Renovation: 2018
Terrace: 7 m²
Nearest Town Facilities: 150 m
Sea Distance: 14 km
Nearest Airport: Nice 60 km
Public parking
Gas central heating
Terrace

Contact Me

  • Looking forward to your inquiry

Compare properties

Similar Listings

New

Perinaldo / PE 751

33 95 m2
Natural Stone Village House with stunning mountain views
Natural Stone Village House with stunning mountain views
180.000 €

Perinaldo / PE 726

22 100 m2
55 sqm roof terrace with panoramic views over sea and mountains
55 sqm roof terrace with panoramic views over sea and mountains
228.000 €

Perinaldo / PE 693

22 110 m2
30 qm terrace with stunning sea- and mountain view
30 qm terrace with stunning sea- and mountain view
220.000 €
  • Advanced Search

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    More Search Options

Your search results

Perinaldo / PE 745

Erstbezug! Charmant restauriertes Dorfhaus mit Seealpenblick

145.000 €
,
zu den Favoriten hinzufügen
432
Neu

Objektbeschreibung

Das charmante Dorfhaus bietet rund 55 qm Wohnfläche auf zwei Ebenen. Von der Terrasse und den Zimmern genießt man einen atemberaubenden Blick auf die Bergwelt der Ligurischen Seealpen sowie das romantisch im Tal liegende Bergdorf Apricale. Die Lage am Dorfrand ermöglichst zudem eine einen schnellen und einfachen Zugang zu den öffentlichen Parkplätzen, die nur wenige Meter unterhalb des Hauses liegen.

Das Gebäude wurde unter Verwendung hochwertiger Materialien 2018 komplett restauriert, charakteristische Details, wie z.B. Natursteinmauerwerk, Schieferplatten und Nischen wurden dabei bewusst erhalten.

In der unteren Etage befinden sich der Eingangsbereich, das Duschbad und das Schlafzimmer und in der oberen Etage der großzügige Wohn-Essbereich mit der offenen Küche, für deren Installation alle Anschlüsse vorbereitet sind. Eine Fenstertür führt vom Wohnbereich auf die überdachte Terrasse (ca. 7 qm).

Das Haus ist mit einer Gaszentralheizung ausgestattet (Gaszähler muss noch beantragt werden), Sat-TV-Anschlüsse sind vorbereitet.

Das Bergdorf Perinaldo liegt imposant auf einer Bergkuppe 572 m über dem Meer. Die Umgebung ist geprägt von Olivenhainen, Weinbergen und Wäldern. Zahlreiche Wanderwege und Bergstraßen führen zu immer neuen Entdeckungstouren in das ligurische Hinterland. Die Strände von Bordighera sind keine 20 Autominuten entfernt, nach Sanremo, Menton und Monte Carlo sind es rund 50 Minuten. Der internationale Flughafen Nizza ist über die Autobahn in einer Stunde zu erreichen. Perinaldo hat eine intakte Infrastruktur; die Geschäfte, die Bar, die Restaurants und die Apotheke haben ganzjährig geöffnet.

Provision

Die Provision, zahlbar vom Käufer, beträgt 3,66% des Kaufpreises inklusive MwSt.

Prov:
Land: Italy
Property Id : 53404
Preis: 145.000 €
Wohnfläche: 55 m2
Zimmer insgesamt: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bäder: 1
Objekt ID: PE 745
Objektzustand: Erstbezug nach Sanierung
Baujahr: 1800
Letzte Renovierung: 2018
Terrasse: 7 m²
Entfernung Infrastruktur: 150 m
Entfernung Meer: 14 km
Nächster Flughafen: Nizza 60 km
Öffentlicher Parkplatz
Gaszentralheizung
Terrasse

Kontaktieren Sie mich

  • Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Compare properties

Ähnliche Angebote

Neu

Perinaldo / PE 751

33 95 m2
Naturstein-Dorfhaus mit grandiosem Seealpenblick
Naturstein-Dorfhaus mit grandiosem Seealpenblick
180.000 €

Perinaldo / PE 726

22 100 m2
55 qm Dachterrasse mit Rundumblick auf Meer und Berge
55 qm Dachterrasse mit Rundumblick auf Meer und Berge
250.000 €

Perinaldo / PE 693

22 110 m2
30 qm Terrasse mit herrlichem Meer- und Bergblick
30 qm Terrasse mit herrlichem Meer- und Bergblick
220.000 €
  • Erweiterte Suche

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    Weitere Suchoptionen