Your search results

Perinaldo / PE 76

Architect’s house with views over the mountains and the sea

460.000 €
,
add to favorites
88
New

Property details

This property situated close to the French border lies some 1.5 km outside the mountain village Perinaldo. The coast with Bordighera and Ventimiglia is just a 20 minutes drive away connected by well constructed road. From here it is a further 15 minutes to Sanremo and Menton and 40 minutes to the international airport Nice. Thanks to the location on a south-west facing mountain ridge just below the village, the villa enjoys stunning and unobstructed views over the sea, the French Maritime Alps and the medieval village. Perinaldo prides itself with a good infra structure and a selection of restaurants, a bar, pharmacy, food shops and post office.

Created on the foundations of an old farmhouse, the villa measures 136 qm in roof covered area and was completed to its current state in 2019. The exterior found inspiration from the former farmhouse and traditional Italian building design yet the interior features a contemporary layout. On the ground floor are the open living space/ kitchen, one bedroom, toilet, a wardrobe and utility room. On the first floor follow the master bedroom with balcony and en-suite bathroom, one bedroom, shower room and 18 qm loggia. The 16 qm loggia could be closed off and used as further living space subject to planning permission.

The floor-to-ceiling windows allow for plenty of light to flood the rooms and give stunning views over the surroundings. The technical equipment is contemporary with insulated wooden windows and Vaillant gas boiler.

The surrounding 5,301 qm grounds are planted with olive trees and some of the old natural stone terraces have already been renovated. Drawings provided by a landscape architect on how to design the outside area exist and can still be adapted to the buyer’s individual taste (not included in the sale price). Projects still to be carried out on the exterior (paving the access road, creating a main terrace at the front of the house, clearing up the north facing terrace and lying down of lawn, creating a staircase to connect the parking area with the house, restoration of dry walls, floor cover on balcony) have been calculated at approx. 20,000 Euro. There is also the option to create a swimming pool.

Agency fee

The commission amounts to 3,66 % of the sale price inclusive VAT and is payable by the buyer.

City:
Prov:
Reg:
Country: Italy
Property Id : 68200
Price: 460.000 €
Living space: 120 m2
Property Lot Size: 5.301 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Property ID: PE 76
Condition: As new
Terrace: 16 m²
Nearest Town Facilities: 1,5 km
Sea Distance: 14 km
Nearest Airport: Nice 66 km
Private parking
Sea View
Fireplace
Gas central heating
Terrace
Balcony
Garden

Contact Me

  • Looking forward to your inquiry

Compare properties

Similar Listings

Perinaldo – Suseneo / PE 712

31 100 m2
Charming country house with panoramic views - optional with guest house
Charming country house with panoramic views - optional with guest house
399.000 €

Perinaldo / PE 727

22 50 m2
Country house in peaceful setting with stunning views
Country house in peaceful setting with stunning views
108.000 €

Perinaldo / PE 608

43 180 m2
Villa containing 2 living units, swimming pool and sea view
Villa containing 2 living units, swimming pool and sea view
590.000 €
  • Advanced Search

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    More Search Options

Your search results

Perinaldo / PE 76

Architekten-Haus mit Panoramablick auf Meer und Berge

460.000 €
,
zu den Favoriten hinzufügen
211
Neu

Objektbeschreibung

Das Anwesen liegt nahe der französischen Grenze, circa 1,5 km außerhalb des Bergdorfes Perinaldo. Zur Küste nach Bordighera und Ventimiglia fährt man auf einer gut ausgebauten und bequem befahrbaren Straße circa 20 Minuten. Von dort sind es rund 15 Minuten nach Sanremo und Menton und 40 Minuten zum internationalen Flughafen in Nizza. Die Position der Villa – an einem nach Süd-Westen ausgesetzten Höhenrücken etwas unterhalb des Ortes – offeriert einen traumhaften, makellosen Blick auf das Meer, die französischen Seealpen und den mittelalterlichen Ort. Perinaldo verfügt über eine gute Infrastruktur mit Restaurants, Bar, Apotheke, Lebensmittelgeschäften und Post.

Die Zufahrt zum Anwesen erfolgt unterhalb von Perinaldo auf einer kommunalen Straße und dann auf einer Privatstraße, die mit zwei Nachbarn gemeinsam genutzt und in Stand gehalten wird.

Das Haus hat ca. 136 qm überdachte Fläche und wurde in seiner jetzigen Ausstattung 2019 fertiggestellt. Es handelt sich um einen kompletten Neubau an der Stelle eines alten Bauernhauses. Die Form nimmt die des alten Vorgängerhauses auf und orientiert sich an alter, italienischer Bauweise. Im Inneren des Hauses herrscht moderne Raumkonzeption; EG – Wohnhalle/Küche mit Kamin, Schlafzimmer, WC, Garderobe und Hauswirtschaftsraum; OG – Hauptschlafzimmer mit Balkon und Bad en Suite, Schlafzimmer, Duschbad und eine 18 qm große Loggia. Die Loggia (ca. 16 qm) kann mit einem Bauantrag geschlossen und in Wohnraum umgewandelt werden kann.

In allen Räumen sorgen bodentiefe Fenster für viel Licht und traumhafte Ausblicke. Die technische Ausstattung des Gebäudes entspricht modernem Standard mit isolierverglasten Holzfenstern und einer Vaillant-Gastherme.

Das umliegende, 5.301 qm große Grundstück ist mit Olivenbäumen bestanden. Die alten Natursteinterrassen wurden bereits teilweise restauriert. Für die Gestaltung der Außenanlagen gibt es bereits Projektskizzen seitens des Verkäufers, die den Kundenwünschen angepasst und entsprechend umgesetzt werden können (nicht im Verkauf inbegriffen). Die im Außenbereich noch notwendigen Fertigstellungsarbeiten (Zufahrt kiesen, Hauptterrasse vor dem Haus anlegen, Beräumung Nordterrasse und Rasensaat, Treppe vom Parkplatz zum Haus, Sanierung weiterer Trockenmauern, Bodenbelag Balkon) wurden mit rund 20.000 Euro veranschlagt. Der Bau eines Schwimmbades ist möglich.

Provision

Die Provision, zahlbar vom Käufer, beträgt 3,66% des Kaufpreises inklusive MwSt.

Prov:
Land: Italy
Property Id : 68104
Preis: 460.000 €
Wohnfläche: 120 m2
Grundstück: 5.301 m2
Zimmer insgesamt: 4
Schlafzimmer: 3
Bäder: 3
Objekt ID: PE 76
Objektzustand: Neuwertig
Terrasse: 16 m²
Entfernung Infrastruktur: 1,5 km
Entfernung Meer: 14 km
Nächster Flughafen: Nizza 66 km
Privater Parkplatz
Meerblick
Kamin
Gaszentralheizung
Terrasse
Balkon
Garten

Kontaktieren Sie mich

  • Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Compare properties

Ähnliche Angebote

Perinaldo / PE 608

43 180 m2
Villa mit 2 WE, Schwimmbad und traumhaftem Meerblick
Villa mit 2 WE, Schwimmbad und traumhaftem Meerblick
590.000 €

Perinaldo / PE 252

64 170 m2
Moderne Landhausvilla mit großzügigem Raumangebot
Moderne Landhausvilla mit großzügigem Raumangebot
720.000 €

Perinaldo / PE 476

31 75 m2
Landhaus in sonniger Lage.
Landhaus in sonniger Lage.
185.000 €
  • Erweiterte Suche

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    Weitere Suchoptionen