Your search results

Perinaldo / PE 824

Country House with 2 spacious units and sea view

295.000 €
,
add to favorites
145
Sold

Property details

This country house is split into four flats and occupies an attractive and quiet location some 15 minutes walking distance from the mountain village of Perinaldo. Thanks to its sheltered south facing location, the house enjoys plenty of sunshine throughout the year and benefits from unobstructed panoramic views. On clear days the Mediterranean Sea shimmering on the horizon comes into view.

The section of the house offered for sale consists of two flats, one of which is still under construction. The units can be purchased individually or as one unit and come optionally with a garage and/or surrounding grounds.

One flat is ready to move in and offers some 120qm comfortable living space split over two levels. On the ground floor are the entrance hall, a spacious living room with open fireplace, the eat-in kitchen, two bedrooms, a shower room and utility room. French windows open out from the kitchen on to the surrounding 80 qm terrace. On the first floor are the master bedroom with en-suite bathroom and walk in wardrobe. French windows give access to the surrounding 40 qm terrace.

The flat is fitted with gas central heating supplied by a gas tank and both the master bedroom and living room are equipped with air conditioning. The PVC windows are double glazed and fitted with aluminium shutters. Off street parking is available at the front of the house with the option to purchase a 37 qm garage located on the lower ground floor. The garage is still under construction and could be connected to the flat entrance hall by a spiral staircase.

Also on the lower ground floor are a further 100 qm living space and the option to turn it into one large flat or two small apartments with terrace space.

A 948 qm piece of terraced land planted with olive trees and situated just below the house offers further options such as creating another 60 qm living space or building a swimming pool.

The mountain village Perinaldo occupies a majestic and sunny spot on a hilltop some 572 m above sea level surrounded by olive groves, vineyards and woodland. A network of hiking routes and mountain roads invites to explore the Ligurian hinterland. The beaches of Bordighera are less than a 20-minute drive away and Sanremo, Menton and Monte Carlo are some 50 minutes down the road. The international airport Nice can be reached along the motorway within the hour. Perinaldo has a good infra structure with a selection of restaurants and shopping facilities.

Price Flat: 295,000 Euro

Price Garage: 20,000 Euro

Price undeveloped living space: 110,000 Euro

Price additional land: 35,000 Euro

Overall price: 460,000 Euro

Agency fee

The commission amounts to 3,66 % of the sale price inclusive VAT and is payable by the buyer.

City:
Prov:
Reg:
Country: Italy
Property Id : 73832
Price: 295.000 €
Living space: 120 m2
Property Lot Size: 1.039 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Property ID: PE 824
Condition: No information
Year Of Construction: 1998
Terrace: 150 m²
Nearest Town Facilities: 1,4 km
Sea Distance: 13 km
Nearest Airport: Nice 65 km
Util Space: 37 m²
Private parking
Sea View
Fireplace
Gas central heating
Air conditioner
Terrace
Garden

Compare properties

Similar Listings

Perinaldo / PE 804

32 76 m2
2 village flats with the possibility to connect
2 village flats with the possibility to connect
95.000 €

Perinaldo / PE 96

32 110 m2
Comfortable village flat with sea view
Comfortable village flat with sea view
170.000 €

Perinaldo / PE 576

11 45 m2
Charming small flat in south facing location with sea view.
Charming small flat in south facing location with sea view.
150.000 €
  • Advanced Search

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    More Search Options

Your search results

Perinaldo / PE 824

Landhaushälfte mit 2 großzügigen Wohneinheiten und Meerblick

295.000 €
,
zu den Favoriten hinzufügen
269
Sold

Objektbeschreibung

Das in vier Wohnungen aufgeteilte Landhaus liegt wunderbar ruhig und umgeben von Olivenhainen, rund 15 Gehminuten außerhalb des Bergdorfes Perinaldo. Die geschützte Südlage bietet Sommer wie Winter ganztags Sonne und einen herrlichen, unverbaubaren Panoramablick, der an klaren Tagen bis auf das am Horizont schimmernde Meer reicht.

Die zum Verkauf stehende Landhaushälfte besteht aus zwei Wohnungen, von denen sich eine noch im Rohbaustadium befindet. Die Einheiten können zusammen oder einzeln, jeweils optional mit Garage und/oder Grundstück erworben werden.

Die bezugsfertige Wohnung bietet auf zwei Ebenen rund 120 qm komfortable ausgestattete Wohnfläche. Im Erdgeschoss finden sich der Eingangsbereich, ein großzügiges Wohnzimmer mit offenem Kamin, die Wohnküche, zwei Schlafzimmer, ein Duschbad sowie ein Hauswirtschaftsraum. Vom Wohnzimmer und der Küche führen Fenstertüren auf die umlaufende rund 80 qm große Terrasse. Im ersten Stock ist das Hauptschlafzimmer mit Bad en suite und begehbarem Kleiderschrank untergebracht. Auch hier führen Fenstertüren auf die umlaufende rund 40 qm große Terrasse.

Die Wohnung verfügt über eine Gaszentralheizung, die über einen eigenen Gastank versorgt wird. Das Hauptschlafzimmer sowie das Wohnzimmer sind mit Klimaanlagen ausgestattet. Die Kunststofffenster haben Doppelverglasung und Aluminiumfensterläden. Private Parkplätze stehen direkt am Haus zur Verfügung.

Optional kann eine ca. 37 qm große Garage, die sich im Halbuntergeschoss des Gebäudes befindet, dazu erworben werden. Die Garage ist im Rohbaustadium und es ist möglich durch den Einbau einer Wendeltreppe eine direkte Verbindung zum Eingangsbereich der Wohnung zu schaffen.

Im Halbuntergeschoss befinden sich auch weitere, rund 100 qm Wohnfläche im Rohbaustadium, hier könnten eine größere oder zwei kleinere Wohnungen mit Terrasse entstehen.

Ein 948 qm großes, terrassiertes Grundstück mit Olivenbäumen, das unterhalb des Hauses liegt, ergänzt das Angebot. Das Grundstück kann mit ca. 60 qm Wohnfläche bebaut werden, auch der Bau eines Schwimmbades ist möglich.

Das Bergdorf Perinaldo liegt imposant und sonnenverwöhnt auf einer Bergkuppe 572 m über dem Meer. Die Umgebung ist geprägt von Olivenhainen, Weinbergen und Wäldern. Zahlreiche Wanderwege und Bergstraßen führen zu immer neuen Entdeckungstouren in das ligurische Hinterland. Die Strände von Bordighera sind keine 20 Autominuten entfernt, nach Sanremo, Menton und Monte Carlo sind es rund 50 Minuten. Der internationale Flughafen Nizza ist über die Autobahn in einer Stunde zu erreichen. Perinaldo hat eine intakte Infrastruktur mit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants.

Preis Wohnung: 295.000 Euro

Preis Garage: 20.000 Euro

Preis Rohbau Wohnfläche: 110.000 Euro

Preis Zusatzgrundstück: 35.000 Euro

Gesamtpreis: 460.000 Euro

Provision

Die Provision, zahlbar vom Käufer, beträgt 3,66% des Kaufpreises inklusive MwSt.

Prov:
Land: Italy
Property Id : 73706
Preis: 295.000 €
Wohnfläche: 120 m2
Grundstück: 1.039 m2
Zimmer insgesamt: 5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Bäder: 2
Objekt ID: PE 824
Objektzustand: Keine Angabe
Baujahr: 1998
Terrasse: 150 m²
Entfernung Infrastruktur: 1,4 km
Entfernung Meer: 13 km
Nächster Flughafen: Nizza 65 km
Nutzfläche: 37 m²
Privater Parkplatz
Meerblick
Kamin
Gaszentralheizung
Klimaanlage
Terrasse
Garten

Compare properties

Ähnliche Angebote

Perinaldo / PE 804

32 76 m2
2 Dorfwohnungen mit der Möglichkeit zum Verbinden
2 Dorfwohnungen mit der Möglichkeit zum Verbinden
95.000 €

Perinaldo / PE 96

32 110 m2
Komfortable Dorfwohnung mit Meerblick.
Komfortable Dorfwohnung mit Meerblick.
170.000 €
  • Erweiterte Suche

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    Weitere Suchoptionen