Your search results

Testico-Poggio / AL 760

„Casa Rossa“ - Rustico with modern interior design

292.000 €
New

Property details

The “Casa Rossa” is an oasis of silence, tranquility and relaxation, surrounded by olive groves, with a fantastic panoramic view over a wide valley. It is located in the peaceful hamlet of Poggio Bottaro, in the hinterland of the Ligurian Riviera, some 18 km from the sea.

The climate is mild throughout the year making it possible to enjoy the house in every season.  Right on your doorstep you will find a wide range of recreational opportunities by the sea and in the mountains. Excursions to the picturesque Borghi of the hinterland from Ventimiglia to Genoa are offered. The sea with the beautiful sandy beaches of Alassio and Laigueglia can be reached in 40 minutes by car. The famous Garlenda Golf Club is 14 km away. The neighboring village of Testico with a small supermarket, bar and Trattoria is 1.2 km away. The nearest international airports are Nice (124 km) and Genoa (104 km).

On three floors the ‘Casa Rossa’ with its architecturally minimalistic design has a living and usable area of approx. 144 sqm as well as a 34 sqm roof terrace and a protected kitchen terrace of approx. 8.60 sqm. The house is generously proportioned and furnished to a high standard. It has a very good lighting system, is south facing and was expertly finished with high-quality materials renovated. The house is in a very well maintained condition. All windows and outside doors are fitted with aluminum shutters (new). It is used as a holiday home. Underfloor heating is installed in the house, the gas boiler and the bathroom were renewed in 2015. A small extension, tiled and fitted with electricity serves as a storage room.

In the basement are the spacious modern bathroom, the heating system and two bedrooms with ground level exit. The ground floor consists of a large living room with a high-quality mahogany and steel kitchen with stainless steel refrigerator, dishwasher, gas hob and oven as well as a bedroom and a sheltered terrace. In addition to underfloor heating, a fireplace stove provides comfortable warmth. The roof floor captivates by the generous terrace with outside shower and has a bedroom and a separate toilet.

Next to the main house there is a rustico. This is in a good and awaiting renovation. There is the possibility of connecting it to the main house and to build a swimming pool.
 The Rustico measures approx. 71 square meters split over two levels.

A garden measuring approximately 550 square meter in front of the front of the house is left to its natural state and planted fruit and olive trees.

Agency fee

The commission amounts to 3,66 % of the sale price inclusive VAT and is payable by the buyer.

City:
Prov:
Reg:
Country: Italy
Property Id : 64786
Price: 292.000 €
Living space: 144 m2
Property Lot Size: 550 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Property ID: AL 760
Condition: Well-kept
Year Of Construction: ca. 1650
Last Renovation: 2016
Terrace: 42 m²
Nearest Town Facilities: 1,2 km
Sea Distance: 18 km
Nearest Airport: Nice 124 km
Util Space: 71 m²
Public parking
Fireplace
Gas central heating
Terrace
Garden

Contact Me

  • Looking forward to your inquiry
  • Advanced Search

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    More Search Options

Your search results

Testico-Poggio / AL 760

„Casa Rossa“ - Rustico mit modernem Innendesign

292.000 €
,
zu den Favoriten hinzufügen
135
Neu

Objektbeschreibung

Das “Casa Rossa“ ist eine Oase der Stille, Ruhe und Muße umgeben von Olivenhainen, mit einem phantastischen Panoramablick über ein weites Tal. Es liegt im beschaulichen Weiler Poggio Bottaro, im Hinterland der ligurischen Riviera, ca. 18 km vom Meer entfernt.

Das Klima ist ganzjährig mild und so lässt es sich hier zu jeder Jahreszeit gut leben. Direkt vor der Haustür eröffnen sich vielseitige Freizeitmöglichkeiten am Meer und in den Bergen. Ausflüge in die malerischen Borghi des Hinterlandes von Ventimiglia bis Genua bieten sich an. Das Meer mit den schönen Sandstränden von Alassio und Laigueglia ist in gut 40 Autominuten zu erreichen. Der bekannte Golfclub Garlenda ist 14 km entfernt. Der Nachbarort Testico mit kleinem Supermarkt, Bar und Trattoria ist 1,2 km entfernt. Die nächst gelegenen internationalen Flughäfen sind Nizza (ca. 124 km) und Genua (ca. 104 km).

Auf drei Etagen verfügt das ‘Casa Rossa’ mit seinem architektonisch minimalistischen Design über eine Wohn- und Nutzfläche von ca. 144 qm sowie eine 34 qm große Dachterrasse und eine geschützte, rund 8,60 qm große Küchenterrasse. Das Haus ist großzügig geschnitten und hochwertig möbliert. Es hat eine sehr gute Lichtlage, ist nach Süden ausgerichtet, vollständig fachkundig mit wertigen Materialien renoviert und in einem sehr gepflegten Zustand. Alle Fenster und Außentüren sind mit Aluminium Fensterläden (neu) ausgestattet. Es wird als Ferienhaus genutzt. Im Haus ist eine Fußbodenheizung installiert, die Gas-Therme und das Bad wurden 2015 erneuert. Ein gefliester Anbau, elektrifiziert, gehört zum Haus und wird als Abstellfläche genutzt.

Im Souterrain befinden sich das großzügige moderne Bad, die Heizungsanlage und zwei Schlafräume mit ebenerdigem Austritt. Das Erdgeschoss besteht aus einem großen Wohnraum mit wertiger Küche aus Mahagoni und Stahl mit Edelstahlkühlschrank, Spülmaschine, Gaskochfeld und Backofen sowie einem Schlafraum und einer geschützten Terrasse. Ein Kaminofen sorgt zusätzlich zur Fußbodenheizung für behagliche Wärme. Die Dachetage besticht durch die großzügige Terrasse mit Außendusche und verfügt über einen Schlafraum und ein separates WC.

Neben dem Haupthaus steht ein Rustico. Dieses ist in einem guten und renovierungsfähigen Zustand. Es besteht die Möglichkeit der Verbindung zum Haupthaus und des Baues eines Pools.
 Das Rustico hat ca. 71 qm Fläche auf zwei Ebenen.

Zum Anwesen gehört ein rund 550 qm großes, naturbelassenes Gartengrundstück mit Obst- und Olivenbäumen, das vor dem Haus liegt.

Provision

Die Provision, zahlbar vom Käufer, beträgt 3,66% des Kaufpreises inklusive MwSt.

Ort:
Prov:
Land: Italy
Property Id : 64139
Preis: 292.000 €
Wohnfläche: 144 m2
Grundstück: 550 m2
Zimmer insgesamt: 5
Schlafzimmer: 4
Bäder: 1
Objekt ID: AL 760
Objektzustand: Gepflegt
Baujahr: ca. 1650
Letzte Renovierung: 2016
Terrasse: 42 m²
Entfernung Infrastruktur: 1,2 km
Entfernung Meer: 18 km
Nächster Flughafen: Nizza 124 km
Nutzfläche: 71 m²
Öffentlicher Parkplatz
Kamin
Gaszentralheizung
Terrasse
Garten

Kontaktieren Sie mich

  • Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Compare properties

Ähnliche Angebote

Testico-Poggio / AL 663

22 65 m2
Romantisch gelegenes Dorfhaus mit großen Terrassen und Gärtchen
Romantisch gelegenes Dorfhaus mit großen Terrassen und Gärtchen
95.000 €
  • Erweiterte Suche

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    Weitere Suchoptionen