Your search results

Vallecrosia / BO 719

Villa with sea views in first hillside

780.000 €
,
add to favorites
418

Property details

This villa is situated in a in a sought after quiet and well looked after residential area of Vallecrosia. Benefitting from its frontline position on a sloping hillside and a south-westerly orientation, the villa enjoys stunning views over the sea and the coast line of the Côte d’Azur. The nearest shopping facilities are in walking distance, the beaches and the center of Vallecrosia are 900 m away and the Côte d’Azur is reached in a 30 minutes motorway journey.
The villa provides 225 qm living and usage space split over two levels. On the ground floor are the entrance hall and an 80 qm room, currently used as a garage and storage space. A spacious staircase leads up to a generously proportioned landing on the first floor and the 120 qm living area. To the right are the reception room and a kitchen with dining area; to the left lies the private wing with three bedrooms and two bathrooms. Nearly all rooms have access to the south-facing terrace (27 qm approx.).
The surrounding 285 qm garden is fenced in and designed to be easily looked after. The villa is of solid quality, was built in the early 1970-ies and has been well looked after since. An oil-fired central heating system keeps the house pleasantly warm during the cooler months of the year.
The ground floor offers potential for extension; the 80 qm storage room which is already equipped with a bathroom, could be converted into additional living space. The entrance hall and staircase also offer the opportunity to create additional living space. Splitting the house into two units could provide another option.

Agency fee

The commission amounts to 3,66 % of the sale price inclusive VAT and is payable by the buyer.

Prov:
Reg:
Country: Italy
Property Id : 48998
Price: 780.000 €
Living space: 135 m2
Property Lot Size: 285 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Property ID: BO 719
Condition: Well-kept
Year Of Construction: 1972
Terrace: 27 m²
Nearest Town Facilities: 200 m
Sea Distance: 1,3 km
Nearest Airport: Nice 54 km
Accomodation Units: 1
Util Space: 90 m²
Garage
Oil central heating
Terrace
Garden

Contact Me

  • Looking forward to your inquiry
  • Advanced Search

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    More Search Options

Your search results

Vallecrosia / BO 719

Villa mit Meerblick in erster Hügellage

780.000 €
,
zu den Favoriten hinzufügen
73

Objektbeschreibung

In einem begehrten Wohngebiet von Vallecrosia, umgeben von gepflegter und ruhiger Nachbarschaft ist diese Villa gelegen. Die Süd-West-Ausrichtung in erster Hügellage offeriert einen wunderbaren Blick auf das Meer und die Küstenlinie der Côte d’Azur. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten finden sich praktischer fußläufiger Entfernung, zu den Stränden und ins Zentrum von Vallecrosia sind es 900 m, die benachbarte Côte d’Azur ist über die Autobahn in 30 Minuten zu erreichen.
Die Villa hat auf zwei Etagen eine Wohn- und Nutzfläche von rund 225 qm. Im Erdgeschoss sind der Haupteingang mit einem Entrée sowie ein rund 80 qm großer Raum, der als Garage und Abstellfläche genutzt wird, untergebracht. Ein großzügiges Treppenhaus führt in die obere Etage, hier ist rund 120 qm große Wohnbereich, der mit einem weitläufigen Flur empfängt. Zur rechten Seite liegen der Wohnraum und die Küche mit Essbereich und zur linken Seite der Schlaftrakt mit drei Schlafzimmern und zwei Bädern. Fenstertüren führen von fast allen Räumen auf die Südterrasse (ca. 27 qm).
Der umliegende, 285 qm Garten ist eingezäunt und äußerst pflegeleicht angelegt. Die Villa wurde Anfang der 1970iger Jahre in solider Qualität erbaut und befindet sich in sehr gutem Pflegezustand. Eine Ölzentralheizung sorgt für komfortable Wärme in allen Räumen.
Ausbaupotential bietet das Erdgeschoss, hier kann ein Teil des 80 qm großen Raums, der bereits über ein Bad verfügt, in zusätzliche Wohnfläche umgewandelt werden. Auch die Umgestaltung des Entrées und Treppenhauses kann zusätzliche Wohnfläche generieren; ebenso ist eine Aufteilung in zwei Wohneinheiten denkbar.

Provision

Die Provision, zahlbar vom Käufer, beträgt 3,66% des Kaufpreises inklusive MwSt.

Prov:
Land: Italy
Property Id : 48929
Preis: 780.000 €
Wohnfläche: 135 m2
Grundstück: 285 m2
Zimmer insgesamt: 4
Schlafzimmer: 3
Bäder: 2
Objekt ID: BO 719
Objektzustand: Gepflegt
Baujahr: 1972
Terrasse: 27 m²
Entfernung Infrastruktur: 200 m
Entfernung Meer: 1,3 km
Nächster Flughafen: Nizza 54 km
Wohneinheiten: 1
Nutzfläche: 90 m²
Meerblick
Garage
Öl-Zentralheizung
Terrasse
Garten

Kontaktieren Sie mich

  • Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!
  • Erweiterte Suche

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    Weitere Suchoptionen