Your search results

Apricale / AP 731

Spacious village house with 25 sqm roof terrace

225.000 €
,
add to favorites
46

Property details

This natural stone house is situated on the lower outskirts of Apricale and in close proximity to the nearest public parking spaces. The overall 125 qm living space are split over three floor levels. The ground floor entrance opens into a spacious entrance hall; a bedroom and bathroom are located on the same level. The spacious living room takes up the entire first floor; the room could be partly separated to create a second bedroom. The kitchen with dining area follows on the third floor. A large panoramic window with French balcony gives views over the romantic mews below and a glazed door on the opposite side opens out on the 25 qm roof terrace. From here, beautiful views over the valley and the surrounding rolling hills can be enjoyed. A cellar room with vaulted ceiling (11 qm approx.) on the lower ground floor and with separate entrance from the mews, provides ample storage room.

The historic building was completely overhauled in the mid 80-ies and has been constantly updated since. There is no need for immediate renovation and the house is ready to move into. Some of the technical features are central heating (communal gas), electric boiler providing additional warm water, a wood fired stove in the living area, internet connection and Satellite TV.
Apricale is a romantic and beautifully located mountain village, surrounded by olive groves and woodland. The village has a selection of charming restaurants serving excellent Ligurian cuisine, a food shop, a pharmacy and a post office. Apricale plays host to various cultural events throughout the year, culminating in the theatre festival in August. Despite the rural setting, Apricale is just some 25 minutes away from the lively coastal resorts Bordighera and Ventimiglia, Sanremo and the French towns of Menton, Nice and Monte Carlo are one hour’s drive away.

Agency fee

The commission amounts to 3,66 % of the sale price inclusive VAT and is payable by the buyer.

City:
Prov:
Reg:
Country: Italy
Property Id : 50389
Price: 225.000 €
Living space: 125 m2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Property ID: AP 731
Condition: Well-kept
Terrace: 25 m²
Nearest Town Facilities: 0,3 km
Sea Distance: 17 km
Nearest Airport: Nice 66 km
Util Space: 11 m²
Public parking
Gas central heating
Terrace

Contact Me

  • Looking forward to your inquiry

Compare properties

Similar Listings

New

Apricale / AP 739

21 90 m2
Village house with charming terrace and nice view
Village house with charming terrace and nice view
175.000 €

Apricale / AP 465

22 50 m2
Newly renovated share of village house with terrace
Newly renovated share of village house with terrace
199.000 €

Apricale / AP 209

11 55 m2
Renovated natural stone village house - optional with olive grove
Renovated natural stone village house - optional with olive grove
115.000 €
  • Advanced Search

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    More Search Options

Your search results

Apricale / AP 731

Großzügiges Dorfhaus mit 25 qm Dachterrasse

248.000 €
,
zu den Favoriten hinzufügen
18

Objektbeschreibung

Das Natursteinhaus liegt am unteren Ortsrand von Apricale, in kurzer und bequemer Erreichbarkeit der öffentlichen Parkplätze. Die rund 125 qm umfassende Wohnfläche verteilt sich auf drei Ebenen. Im Erdgeschoss empfängt ein großzügiger Eingangsbereich, von dem Schlafzimmer und Bad abgehen. Der weitläufige Wohnraum erstreckt sich über die ganze erste Etage, hier könnte ein Teil abgetrennt und als zweites Schlafzimmer umgebaut werden. In der dritten Etage ist die Küche mit Essplatz untergebracht. Zu einer Seite hin öffnet sich eine große Fensterfront zu einem französischen Balkon mit romantischem Blick in die Gasse und zur anderen Seite eine Fenstertür zur 25 qm großen Dachterrasse. Von der Terrasse genießt man einen schönen Blick über das Tal und die umliegenden Hügel. Praktischen Stauraum bietet ein Gewölbekeller (ca. 11 qm) im Halbuntergeschoss mit separatem Eingang von der Gasse.
Das historische Haus wurde Mitte der 1980iger kernsaniert und später stetig in Instand gehalten. Es gibt keinen Renovierungsstau und eine sofortige Nutzung ist garantiert. Zur technischen Ausstattung gehören, Zentralheizung (Stadtgas), ein Elektroboiler für die alternative Warmwasserbereitung, ein Holzofen im Wohnbereich, Internetanschluss sowie Sat-TV.
Apricale ist ein romantisches und wunderbar ruhig gelegenes Bergdorf, umgeben von Olivenhainen und Wäldern. Im Ort findet man verschiedene Restaurants mit hervorragender ligurischer Küche, ein Lebensmittelgeschäft, Apotheke sowie Post. Kulturell finden das ganze Jahr über verschiedene Ausstellungen und Veranstaltungen statt, die ihren Höhepunkt im August mit dem Theaterfestival finden. Trotz der beschaulichen Lage von Apricale, erreicht man die pulsierenden Küstenstädte Bordighera und Ventimiglia in 25 Minuten. Sanremo sowie das französische Menton, Nizza und Monte Carlo liegen 1 Autostunde entfernt.

Provision

Die Provision, zahlbar vom Käufer, beträgt 3,66% des Kaufpreises inklusive MwSt.

Prov:
Land: Italy
Property Id : 50332
Preis: 248.000 €
Wohnfläche: 125 m2
Zimmer insgesamt: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bäder: 1
Objekt ID: AP 731
Objektzustand: Gepflegt
Terrasse: 25 m²
Entfernung Infrastruktur: 0,3 km
Entfernung Meer: 17 kmm
Nächster Flughafen: Nizza 66 km
Nutzfläche: 11 m²
Öffentlicher Parkplatz
Gaszentralheizung

Kontaktieren Sie mich

  • Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Compare properties

Ähnliche Angebote

Neu

Apricale / AP 739

21 90 m2
Dorfhaus mit charmanter Terrasse und wunderbarem Blick
Dorfhaus mit charmanter Terrasse und wunderbarem Blick
175.000 €

Apricale / AP 209

11 55 m2
Restauriertes Natursteindorfhaus - optional mit Olivenhain
Restauriertes Natursteindorfhaus - optional mit Olivenhain
115.000 €

Apricale / AP 621

11 65 m2
Sonniges Dorfhaus im wunderschönen Apricale
Sonniges Dorfhaus im wunderschönen Apricale
148.000 €
  • Erweiterte Suche

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    Weitere Suchoptionen