Your search results

Dolceacqua / DA 851

Rustico with sea view and planning permission for renovation

158.000 €
,
add to favorites
235
New

Property details

The rustico measuring approx. 100 qm is situated on a quiet and sunny yet sheltered sloping hill with westerly orientation. From here, sweeping views across the wide valley, the rolling hills and the sea shimmering on the horizon can be enjoyed.

There are a few free standing country houses dotted around the neighbourhood and a well constructed mountain road connects with Dolceacqua in some 12 minutes with only the final 900 m leading to the rustico kept as private road. The natural stone building is of solid quality benefitting from vaulted ceilings on two floor levels. A planning permission has already been granted and building work could start imminently.

The plans are based on creating two bedrooms and a bathroom on the ground floor, a spacious 35 qm living/dining room with kitchen on the first floor and a third bedroom with bathroom and 10 qm roof terrace and sea view on the second floor. The first and second floor are connected by an internal staircase, the ground floor has its separate entrance. Throughout the construction phase the option to change the design and layout remains available.  Plenty of terraces and places to sit in surround the house.

Communal fresh water and electricity mains are close to the house and the construction of  a sustainable sewage system forms part of the plans.

The rustico is surrounded by a 2,694 qm terraced piece of land planted with mature trees, almond trees and Mediterranean Macchia.

The medieval village of Dolceacqua offers an excellent infra structure with a selection of restaurants, shopping facilities, banks, a tennis club and medical services. The beaches of the Riviera are a 15 minutes drive away and the neighbouring Cote d’Azur and the international airport Nice can be reached within the hour.

Agency fee

The commission amounts to 3,66 % of the sale price inclusive VAT and is payable by the buyer.

Prov:
Reg:
Country: Italy
Property Id : 77296
Price: 158.000 €
Living space: 100 m2
Property Lot Size: 2.694 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Property ID: DA 851
Condition: In need of renovation
Terrace: 10 m²
Nearest Town Facilities: 4 km
Sea Distance: 11 km
Nearest Airport: Nice 62 km
Private parking
Sea View
Terrace

Compare properties

Similar Listings

Dolceacqua / DA 843

11 45 m2
Olive grove with cottage
Olive grove with cottage
110.000 €

Dolceacqua / DA 811

21 90 m2
Rustico with Vineyard awaiting Renovation
Rustico with Vineyard awaiting Renovation
160.000 €

Dolceacqua / DA 812

Olive grove with rustico and view of Dolceacqua
Olive grove with rustico and view of Dolceacqua
70.000 €
  • Advanced Search

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    More Search Options

Your search results

Dolceacqua / DA 851

Rustico mit Meerblick und Baugenehmigung für Restaurierung

158.000 €
,
zu den Favoriten hinzufügen
277
Neu

Objektbeschreibung

Das rund 100 qm große Rustico liegt ruhig und gut besonnt an einem geschützten Westhang in den Hügeln von Dolceacqua. Der Blick schweift wunderschön über das weite Tal, die umliegenden Hügel und das am Horizont glitzernden Meer.

In der Nachbarschaft finden sich vereinzelte Landhäuser umgeben von Olivenhainen, ins Zentrum von Dolceacqua sind es auf einer gut ausgebauten Bergstraße (die letzten rund 900 m sind Anliegerstraße) rund 12 Autominuten.

Das Natursteingebäude hat eine solide Bausubstanz mit Gewölbedecken in zwei Etagen. Für die Restaurierung liegt bereits ein genehmigtes Bauprojekt vor. Mit den Arbeiten kann sofort begonnen werden kann.

Geplant sind zwei Schlafzimmer mit Bad im Erdgeschoss, ein großzügiger 35 qm großer Wohn-/Essraum mit Küche im ersten Stock sowie ein weiteres Schlafzimmer mit Bad und 10 qm Dachterrasse mit Meerblick im zweiten Stock. Erste und zweite Etage sind mit einer Innentreppe verbunden, das Erdgeschoss hat einen separaten Zugang. Änderungen an der Innenaufteilung sind jederzeit während der Bauphase noch möglich. Rund um das Haus sind mehrere Terrassen und Sitzplätze möglich.

Ein kommunaler Trinkwasser- und Stromanschluss liegen bereits am Haus, für das Abwasser ist eine biologische Klärgrube vorgesehen.

Umgeben ist das Rustico von einem 2.694 qm großen, terrassierten Grundstück mit altem Baumbestand, wie Mandelbäumen und wildromantischer, mediterraner Macchia.

Der mittelalterliche Ort Dolceacqua bietet eine hervorragende Infrastruktur mit zahlreichen Restaurants, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Banken, Tennisklub und ärztlicher Versorgung. An die Strände der Riviera sind es 15 Autominuten, die benachbarte Côte d’Azur mit dem Flughafen Nizza ist in gut einer Autostunde erreichbar.

Provision

Die Provision, zahlbar vom Käufer, beträgt 3,66% des Kaufpreises inklusive MwSt.

Prov:
Land: Italy
Property Id : 77121
Preis: 158.000 €
Wohnfläche: 100 m2
Grundstück: 2.694 m2
Zimmer insgesamt: 4
Schlafzimmer: 3
Bäder: 2
Objekt ID: DA 851
Objektzustand: Renovierungsbedürftig
Terrasse: 10 m²
Entfernung Infrastruktur: 4 km
Entfernung Meer: 11 km
Nächster Flughafen: Nizza 62 km
Privater Parkplatz
Meerblick
Terrasse

Compare properties

Ähnliche Angebote

Dolceacqua / DA 843

11 45 m2
Olivenhain mit kleinem Landhaus
Olivenhain mit kleinem Landhaus
110.000 €

Dolceacqua / DA 811

21 90 m2
Rustico zum Restaurieren mit Weinberg
Rustico zum Restaurieren mit Weinberg
160.000 €

Dolceacqua / DA 812

Olivenhain mit Rustico und Blick auf Dolceacqua
Olivenhain mit Rustico und Blick auf Dolceacqua
70.000 €
  • Erweiterte Suche

    0 € to 4.000.000 €

    Weitere Suchoptionen